Artificial Intelligence

>>> Wedding day pics at cuzin's wedding


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

The wedding went off fairly well. Here's two pics of me in all my pink glory. I drank toooo much and have a hang over today, as you can see where I'm pointing to the bottle of champagne ... that I drank half of... heh heh

I did have fun and acted and talked like I was the shit I was very merry let me tell you.

In other Jenny news Josh is mad at for not meeting him. I was supposed to meeting him on Thurs. but I didn't, was supposed to today, but had to be at work. He called and said something like yeah well sorry you couldn't make time for me

Fuck you! So sorry I have a job and things to do... sigh!!

I know, I do feel bad...I should've met him, I'm just scared.

I'll update more on this tomorrow I'm really tired and have two big cases tomorrow at 9:30 and exercise.

************************

This is me, my friend Vic and my sister Laura

This is me who was beginning to drink tooo much and was feelin good ....

And finally, here's a pic from last week sometime of me playing my violin



posted by Jennifer @ 10:36 p.m. on 2003-05-04
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host