Artificial Intelligence

>>> Easter is a rotten egg


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I'm waitin at work now for them to check my last page and this fucking reporter who doesnt have call waiting who's talkin to someone!

Fuckers!

I've been here since 12:30, yes I'm working on Easter, not only that, but I'm working over time which I don't get paid for!

So I'm not a happy camper right now.

Josh called me at work, I was ready to say what do you want!?

Heh heh but I held back my grumpiness and shared in his saddness of a cruddy Easter.

He calls me everyday now. Which is alright in some respects but not when my parents are home, I don't like much to explain things to them, not to mention they find problems with any guy I speak of.

So I'm keeping this one quiet.

I begin Atkins Monday, which is good because I've been eating better lately.

Though right now I have a horrible stomach ache. Owwww, I mean OW!

So I'm just awaiting my trip home so I can begin all of this all over again.

I keep applying for jobs lately, all over, though I think maybe my tide is turning somewhat with the recent job offers/interview stuff.

So that's good news.

Ooh I gotta go the page is done and tomorrow begins a new day! Whoo hoo. I still have to talk about Josh in here, I dont' understand him, he makes me want to say what are you doing? What do you want from me? What are you looking for!?



posted by Jennifer @ 9:40 p.m. on 2003-04-20
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host