Artificial Intelligence

>>> The brave one


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It's another beautiful day. I stayed in bed until 11:30, then wondered why I did that since I was awake at 8:30! I layed there and thought and thought falling into half sleep and then some big truck went by outside jolting me awake and making the cupboard in the dining room shake and rattle.

Soooo I got up and began cleaning up the house, killed a huge spider that made me want to scream ... and now I'm eyeing the kitchen floor and wondering why in the hell I didn't take my shoes off when I came in from burning garbage last time. Damn mud.

Anyway, I was just talking to Pookie on IM, damn he makes me laugh just by saying hi to me. Heheh we always have a great time together, too bad he's a liar and gay and well ... and asshole. lol

But that's why I like Pooks so much, we're like brother and sister with our fighting and arguing, it's just so fun, I really miss him sometimes. Lord we've been friends 8 years now! He says 9, but I say 8 because we didn't talk for a year...hehe.

Oh well, I'm giddy today for some reason, I don't know what to make myself for lunch, sometimes it's just easier not eating then having to decide on what to eat, so I had a sugar free orange popscile (sp?) for breakfast. MMmmm I haven't eaten anything cold in so long, it was sooo good and sugar free! Woo hoo, I suppose that could count as an Atkins okay'ed food?

I still can't believe that freakish wine store owner molested me again when I saw him! What the fuck is that? I had to take his photo for a business standalone and there he was with his arm around me and me politly struggling to get away with a smile on.

"How are you," he always says in a whisper in my ear like I'm his whore or something. Then the chamber people who were there had a look on their face like, what the fuck is going on.

The last time he molested, was at this taste of the town thing, where he grabbed me and I helplessly just muttered hello. My parents didn't see this happen to me, I would've thought my dad who was standing nearby would've been scared for his little girl as some older man gropes her.

This dude must be in his 50's.

Now that's just to creepy for me, I always think of it like my dad is 56 ... ewwwwwwwwww.

Heh heh it's still a funny thing to me, oh well not like that's the first old man to paw me or the last. What's it w/ people puttting their arm around you like some big ape? People do that to me at work too, it's like get off me!

Oh well, a co-worker called me a 'tart' yesterday because I was talking to him while twirling my hair on my finger, I used to do this all the time in high school unconsciously, but I see I've begun to do it again, I should get my hair cut I suppose or wear it in a pony tail more often. Damn. I think it's a nervous tick of sorts.

Oh well I see Brandon on Sunday, I haven't heard from him at all, so I wonder just how well that's going to go....

OH I played so well last night in violin class, I was proud of myself! I swear sometimes I just don't see why I get so crazy about it, I think because I feel that pressure to do good, my teachers from the beginning told me I was a natural, then telling them my grandparents used to play professionally, and them saying it's in my blood leaves me feeling like I should be just perfect.

I guess it's just a trait in my family, I know my grandma was like this, my mom is. We're arrogant, snobby folks I swear, like we dress to the nines just to go anywhere and must have the best.

It's kooky.

But let me tell you, woo hoo I can't wait to get my wedding outfit I ordered. Oooh! I've turned into a clothes horse. But if this outfit doesn't work out I think I'll wear this blood red skirt (to the knees with a bit of a flare) and this pretty black georgette top with 1/2 sleeve and a blood red strappy tank under it, as the top is a bit see through.

But maybe that's to dark for a wedding, but hell I'm against weddings, damn you people, I'll never be married ... *sniff* I'm no where even near it, oh well, I'm an old maid already.

My sister wants me to talk to my parents about her and Hobo, I can see her point with me doing the dirty work since I can talk, weasel and charm my way into nearly anything. But still it's a touchy subject and I don't like to get in the middle of things that I have no part of.

Like I can make my parents like him or something, personally I'm tired of it and think it's stupid that my parents won't talk about it, but it's my sisters fault as well. She's fucking 26 yrs old and still hanging off of my parents shirt tails, if I were her I'd be like Mom, Dad I love this man and I'm sorry you don't like him, though you've never met him. You're either going to be a part of our life, or you're not, I intend to marry this man.

My sister has one thing right, I am the brave one, the one with courage.

Oh well a bag of garbage is calling me to be burnt, aw my favorite chore, makes me feel like a pyro or like some murder burning evidence. Muh ha ha ha

Have I told you yet I have an over active imagination?



posted by Jennifer @ 12:59 p.m. on 2003-04-11
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host