Artificial Intelligence

>>> Someone to talk to...


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It's been a long day - lord. I swear to God I'm not sure how I am going to survive when my parents move up here. It's like I would like to call Brandon but cannot because they are here and I don't want to have to answer a million questions.

He emailed me today and said to call him, which I said I will tomorrow. He wants to meet at Pizza Hut for dinner -damn I didn't want to go to dinner with him, not yet. I don't like eating in front of strangers, especially in these circumstances.

SO I said 'okay' and we're meeting at 7 p.m. I guess I will have to eat slowly and try to be a bubbly conversationist and act like everything he says is just sooo interesting and/or funny.

I just hope he talks, he seems like someone who talk alot, so hopefully all will go fine.

Other than this, I'm a bit grumpy now and bored too, I wish I could go somewhere because basically I'm dying.

So tomorrow I meet Brandon and I'm feeling nervous all over again, my stomach hurts badly right now just thinking on it, I will just breathe and sigh and breathe and know it will be over fast and talk about something great like things he likes and family and um D&D and junk.

I was reading about those 'blind date' or conversation starter things, so maybe I'm read up enough, I just wish there was like a local coffee shop or something, I don't like these type of dinners...you know?

I applied for two jobs today on the internet and send my resume last week (Cost TWO DOLLARS to send it, that's how heavy it was, maybe I put to many samples in it? LOL)

Oh well my parents say my face has lost weight, and that I've lost more though I don't think I have, I need to eat better and boy I really did great with exercise yesterday, so helps a bit, not to mention on Tuesday night I am going to do the kickboxing class, which is doubling up on classes.

So Mon, Tue and Fri will be double classes, Wed, is only one class and Thurs is violin.

I played my violin for my parents last night who say I've improved a lot. But I'm having problems with the G-string and all that it has to go into, it sounds so terrible, not to mention - how scratchy some of it sounds. But for some reason it is louder now, it's amazing. It hurts my ears, I think maybe I'm in the 'zone' now where you're supposed to have the bow at, so that's why it's so darn loud.

Oh well, oooh why do I feel this way about tomorrow? I wish I had someone to talk to about this.



posted by Jennifer @ 6:03 p.m. on 2003-04-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host