Artificial Intelligence

>>> Grumpus


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I went to bed at 1 a.m. last night, I was so tired that I was wide awake, so I finally drifted off to sleep and then it felt like I woke up 10 minutes later and it was day light.

I woke up at 8:20 and got up like a fire cracker, I wanted to lay back and sleep more, but I knew I had a court case at 11, and to paginate the weekly.

So off to work I ran, and was grumpy all morning, and am in a bit better spirits now probably because I just ate lunch, which was coco krispies, not a great lunch, but I can think of many different things I could've ate that was much worse.

I'm freezing in work today, I was cold last night too. I just can't seem to warm up anymore, plus my heart burn is back and I just don't feel right.

Mom thinks I have an ulcer, but I don't know, my stomach hurts a bit right now, and this heart burn has been with me since yesterday. Uggg, maybe I'm getting a cold because today I also feel quite tired and moody, as if I'm ready to cry my eyes out if anyone were to say anything mean to me.

So anyway, I went to court and wrote two stories up and I should be paginating that weekly paper, as I'm on page 15 and have up till 23 to do by 4:00, and it's 2:30 right now....hmmmm

I also have to print them all out, but I guess that can wait till tomorrow if it need be.

Ooh I wore my 50's shirt with the weriod neck on it, and the bottom front of the shirt keeps turning upwards! FUCK.

It won't stay down and is pissing me off, when I sit down it rolls on fold up so then when I stand up it's still has this one fold on it, it's majorly pissing me the hell off, I'm going to have to wash it and hope this crazy one folded roll stops!!! Jesus!

I have exercise tonight, I hope I do alright, I'm thinking I will since I did good with that drill sgt. though I skipped on two classes last week. I did exercise an hour on Saturday at the gym w/ my sister.

Ah, I miss home. I mean it's just so much to do and stuff.

At night I don't need a night light or even have to flip a light on outside because there are a billion street signs and lights, I mean I didn't even turn on the bathroom light to go to the bathroom at night, it was so bright in there because of the street lights not to mention the lights from the Blvd.

Ew, my keyboard is greasy, I hate when that fuck face uses my computer with his nasty greasy fingers and his constant cold, I find my garbage bin filled with the tissues I BOUGHT in a huge pile in my trash can, that's just fucking gross already, not to mention rude that he's using my things w/o asking me even!

Asshole. I hate rude people

Oh well, hm.

I'm a bit off the wall lately, and over emotional and sensitive along with a rage lately. I don't know why exactly, last night I for once in my life just felt out of control.

I got home and was so tired, had to shovel, unpack and lots of little things. OOh make my bed, then wonder if there was a bat in the house.

I kept hearing strange noises. I didn't care though when I finall fell asleep. I figured I'll try to go to bed early tonight, maybe at 10 or 11, not 1 like I did last night.

Grandma wrote me a letter, she said her back hurts very badly and wonders if she's lived just to much. She's 85. I dont think that's very old yet.

90 or 95 now that's old.

Oh well I must get back to work, I've a bad headache coming because I'm beginning to stress about the weekly being done for tomorrow not to mention that fucking case that I must keep on from now on.

Lord, must I have to do these things?

Everyone keeps congratulating me on that church section I did w/ the fat lady. I just shrug it off because I worked on that damn thing for at least a month...putting up with crazy ministers who wanted things completely even or folks who changed the whole thing around, the fat lady who wanted periods deleted and crazy color changes.

I was/am sick of it already. So I can't get excited as everyone is about it because I worked so fucking long on it, it's just an annoying thing to me.

Yet, something to send in ... so.

Though, I know, I probably won't even get an interview for that job because I don't have two fucking years, you'd think they would want that, fresh meat ... someone to mold into what they want...but of course not.

I just have to write a kick ass cover letter and update my resume a bit. I always forget to add things....like I train people on Quarkxpress and how to paginate certain sections, like TV Guide and this weekly paper.

I guess that is something to be able to teach someone something like that. But oh well. They want someone who can paginate in their big paper and I swear it's hard for me beause I'm at a small paper with limited, very limited, room to try anything new or new styles without getting my ass kicked.

Okay enough of that, it's funny how lately the jobs have seemed to dwindle down low in my area.

Fuck, my head really hurts now, and that fuck face dumb ass is back and will soon be wanting to use my computer...



posted by Jennifer @ 2:13 p.m. on 2003-04-07
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host