Artificial Intelligence

>>> Fakies? Or realies?


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I don't know why, but I seem to be spending more money again.

It's mainly on clothing, purses or shoes. Also I collect these Eliz. Arden boxes, etc. and they seem to have a vast quanity on eBay now, and naturally growning up spoiled and getting everything she wants, I must have what I want! ;)

But fuck, I get paid this Friday, and already my bank account is dwindling rapidly, I just put $200 on my $370 Visa bill, which isn't that bad compared to my normal maxed out Visa...but regardless.

I just bid on two pairs of Lane Bryant capri's on ebay, in total for the two, it's $25 bucks or so. I'm half-heartedly wishing someone to outbid me on them so I can go back to having money.

I am already thinking about my trip home on Wednesday.

I want to leave very early because I don't like to drive in the dark!

I hope my bosses father didn't die because it might just cramp my little vacation home this week.

I'm going to exercise on Mon. and Tues. and skipping Wed/Fri.

So sad for me after my body is finally getting used to that first riser on my step.

Oh well. I am going to sign up for a Pilates/toning class that only runs April through May - it's a short amount of time for a class in my eyes, but...hm.

Oh fuck me...I have to pay for my gym and violin classes when I get back, that is $70 down the hole already.

*Sigh* I was saving money. I can't wait to get my tax return.

What is going to be a bummer is when spring arrives here and the weather becomes warm, I have nearly zero summer clothes, I already have my clothes picked out from Spiegel and Eddie Bauer catelogues. Isn't that pityful?

I have to cut back on my clothing because my sister just gave me all of her 'old' clothes she cannot wear anymore. So I have a new closet! I had to have Daddy bring up this clothes rack in the basement and I had to re-arrange my room for it.

The wooden bar holding my clothes in my closet is already bending.

It's strange for me because ALL my life I've never had a lot of clothes, I would wear the same thing all the time. Now I have such a vast selection, it's a good feeling, not to mention I now have so much fucking undies in my drawer I don't have to wash for like a month.

How does things like that happen? I think it was when I bought these Jockey undies at 50 percent off ... to packs worth! I adore those undies, but they're SO expensive, so 50% off is nothing to bawk about.

Oh well.

I'm thinking of getting some press-on-nails for the shower on Saturday.

I so miss my acrylic nails, I can't get them because of violin! See when you play the violin your left hands nails have to be SHORT. As in no nail because you must press down on the string straight on, not from the side, because sometimes you must hold down one string and play another, therefore if your fingers are even remotely near that other string, it sounds horrid.

But personally, I lift my fingers when going to diff. strings because my fingers always hit that other string ... hummmm I don't care though because even Isztak Perlman lifts his finger....heheh.

ANYWAY, back to the nails for the shower.

I've only worn fake press on's once, and that was in high school, and it was these funky halloween fakies.

I remember they weren't strong what-so-ever.

How embrassing that would be to pop one off right in front of someone, and I also wonder, how long do they last?

One night? Two days?

I guess I'll have to head over to Kmart and scan the isles.

I know I want some french manicure ones, god knows I need not even file my own nails since they are filed nearly to the quick due to my violin teachers hollaring at me....

I just know some look really really fake, and that's not the look I want.

I could try nail tips, but I don't want to fuck with acrylic powders and junk, that's to hard and I already tried that once and my nails were mauled by my nail tech who yelled because I did it ... it hurt.

Oh well, I have to work today, I noticed THREE mistakes in the paper that I did.

Lord, I hope people just read over them. That really burns me up when I make mistakes on there, and then I get mad at myself because I get so scared my boss is going to yell at me. He's the type that keeps going on and on about it, then in a board meeting brings it up and makes me feel embarassed.

That reminds me, I should get out my resume...fuck.

Oh well pooks IM'ed me yesterday asking when I was coming home next...hm? I was like this week...? He's weriod sometimes, it's like we don't talk for 2 weeks, then we're bestest friends, can't get enough of each other, then it's like get away for 2 weeks.

It's getting like that w/ Brandon, why hasn't he called me lately???



posted by Jennifer @ 10:18 a.m. on 2003-03-30
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host