Artificial Intelligence

>>> heh heh


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It's almost 11 o'clock and I'm STILL at work. I went in at 1, and hell I'm tired.

I worked out from 5:30 till 6:30 and then had dinner for a half hour w/ my parents.

I'm tired and cranky and my stomach hurts again. I just want to go home, but I'm waiting for my last page to be okay'ed.

I was pissed off again in my exercise class, my teacher just makes me so mad because he goes to fast and confuses me with all these new workout moves. I get so frustrated and I tear up.

I again was ready to burst into tears and leave like some kid. But I didn't and stuck it out, and only hoped that the teacher was feeling at least like a failure for me because he was doing to much, and maybe he doesn't understand that hello I'm fat and not as light footed as he.

I just cannot wait for my teacher to come back, I like her and her routine where I don't feel like a complete doofus.

Yet, if he has classes in the summer I'll take them merely because I know my teacher isn't going to have them.

HM.

Okay, I should start hitting up the night editor to leave, I'm really tired and have to drive a half hour home, take a bath and crash, only to work again Sunday!

My boss left today and left me with the whole paper to paginate, supposedly his father is on his death bed, I feel bad for him, and yet think to myself...when do I get my raise.

I know that's bad, I won't say much about it anymore.

Ow. My back hurts now, but I think because I'm slouching in my chair. I just wish my stomach would stop hurting.

Fuck, the print facility is calling saying something is fucked up, no one needs this tonight.

We're all cranky, tired, the paper was very hard to paginate tonight because we had NO room whatsoever, I mean it was ver hard and frustrating, I wanted to just quit and say, 'I don't know what to do' plus my other editor standing over my shoulder.

I was like, get the hell away from me!

But regardless, yesterday was such a nice day.

It was like a compliment day, I had someone tell me that they can really tell how much I've lost, one saying that I was 'good looking' and then finally someone commenting how pretty my new hair color is (I dyed my hair strawberry blonde).

So that felt nice.

Tonight as I walked into the gym, I felt like a celebrity, I had everyone coming up to me 'Hi Jen, Hi Jenny! How are you?"

Blah blah blah, is kind of neat, that asshole sub trainer saw too, ha ha motherfucker you act like I've never exercised but looky all these folks who know me hereeee you snatch.

I know I'm being stupid, I think I'm over tired!

Hehe heh



posted by Jennifer @ 10:51 p.m. on 2003-03-28
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host