Artificial Intelligence

>>> Feeling ill


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I didn't sleep well last night, I woke up to the sound of my sister coughing (she coughs so loud it hurts your ears!) anyway, I woke up at 3 and felt sickly.

I went into the bathroom and felt like I was going to throw up, so I drank some warm water to see if that would help and then dry heaved twice and never quite barfed.

I think it was what I ate yesterday, maybe to much rich foods, but I felt chills and VERY dizzy. I went back to bed and drifted off to sleep finally and woke up feel very cold (which I haven't felt at all here) so I know there's something my body is fighting.

Ugk. I still feel a bit dizzy and just plain werid.

I dreamed about my grandma's house and that I was going through this box looking for things to salvage before her house was sold.

Then I dreamed I was investigating a court case for a story I was writing and somehow I had gotten the victim killed and it was all my fault and I didn't want anyone to know, it was strange and scary.

So anyway, I leave today and will after I finish typing this.

The sun is shining and the snow is melting, and the sky has no cloud in sight, it's so blue that it almost hurts your eyes.

I don't want to go back to Michigan, but this is an old story.

I will leave it at that.

I feel sad and bit depressed on this subject, not to mention feeling very ill still....this should be a great trip home.

I will update tonight again I think....



posted by Jennifer @ 9:13 a.m. on 2003-03-09
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host