Artificial Intelligence

>>> Smoke in yer eyes


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It was a long day, I drove to the other paper, then to the other, and I feel like overwhelmed, I don't know what I'm doing and don't know if I'll have enough stuff to even fill the damn thing.

Tomorrow I'm going to fill up the files entirely, and get pictures loaded and then go to work and start to paginate, I know it'll be to early, but it's driving me nuts!

Thanks GOD Monday this will be all OVER!!!

Oh well, that lady who I sent my resume to, emailed and said she didn't get my letter nor did that site work. I felt like a goof, but it's not what I did, but her computer, but how do you tell someone that w/o sounding like an ass?

I slept bad for the second night now. I woke up a billion times to go potty and then, woke up and my hip hurt badly! I don't know why it hurt, I think I layed right, but it woke me up and I could not get comfortable.

I was so upset. Then my lower stomach hurt, I think I pull a muscle in it whenever I move weriodly...so I got up and got some pills and went back to bed and woke up at 8:30 and did not want to even go to work.

I feel sooo fucking stressed out because I feel like I can't handle doing this, I will have to just get down to business tomorrow and just toss everything in a file and say, let's GO.

I should get ready to find a lot of press release just in case.

Hm.

Oh well, I have a headache tonight, I burnt my dinner and the house is filled with smoke and my eyes are watering.

I'm also very hungry for some reason.

I looked in the mirror today and with all my lumps I felt like a shar-pei dog.

Hehe this woman brought in her 6 mth old puppy today and it was sweet, but kept jumping on me, he comes up to my knees and he would run all over the office then jump on me and I could feel bruises on my legs already (I bruise very easily) I petted him and played a bit, he kept biting me (not hard) and naturally now my hands have bruises all over them, so..wow, it was an experience. I've never seen a dog bite so much, it wasn't real hard, but it was a bit pinchy, ugk, my clothes smelled doggy after that, ew.

Oh well, I keep praying that God will grant me an interview with that job I just applied for, I just keep on wishing. I'm supposed to get my 'raise' in about two weeks, I wonder what it will be, I keep telling my parents it'll be a quarter, or 50 cents.

Hum hum, I wish time would hurry and winter would stop and I could feel happy to be getting out of here, yes it'll be a year I've been here on March 4th.

I still don't like it, still want to go back home.

I just can't wait to do this, I already have it planned out, I will exercise at Omni, a huge complex, and take classes and I will find a violin teacher.

That's how I will survive a move and then I will either get a apartment, or stay at home for a bit, then buy a condo and then live there a few years and then move again somewhere nearby like Chicago.

That's my dream, but who knows anymore with me.

Oh geez I wish this smoke would get out of the house, my eyes are burning. I really can't wait till I go home for that week, lord that will be sweet. Though I have to help my sister w/ her class and a powerpoint class program, lord, I really don't like spending my time off with a class of 4th graders, or is it 3rd graders?

Oh well I must stop bidding on stuff on Ebay, I started collection Eliz. Arden little glass candles and bowls and shit. I only collected the egypt ones because I like em' but they are expensive. I always tell myself to start saving money, as I should, but I never do.

Especially with spring coming, I will need new clothes and stuff.

Ok I won't think of these things now, I will drudge on for another few days of hell.

I have violin tomorrow and am a bit nervous, I don't know why.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:47 p.m. on 2003-02-19
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host