Artificial Intelligence

>>> Potty break


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Well tomorrow I will sent off another chicken to the wolves ... well it's not exactly a resume, but more samples of my work.

I feel okay with this one, it looks great, and I feel timid about it.

Oh well I walked 2 hrs on the treadmill and then had turkey BBQ and 2 glasses of milk.

I haven't had milk forever, milk is so good and cold and rich to me sometimes. Mmm.

Oh well, I feel ill or maybe sad. I left work early today but know these next two weeks will be nuts, I have so much to do.

MY new pants today RIPPED. I mean on both sides, they weren't tight, my mom said the seams were sewn right, I was sitting at work and felt cold on my legs, then I looked down and my THIGH is sticking out of my pants on BOTH SIDES. I looked like a whore with these two rips up the sides of these new pants, I wanted to cry, there were so many people in the office I don't know if anyone saw it, but I instantly got up and put on my long coat...I was so embrassed.

I could feel cold air on my legs. SO I ran to my car and grabbed a pair of black gym pants and put them out, they oddly matched my outfit and I asked my boss if could take the rest of the day off, he said OK ....

I found out I have to 'take over' for the editor of this small weekly paper that is in the same company as ours the last week of Feb.

I thought, well that's good for my resume, but I'm a bit worried about filling the paper up! I also have two sections due and about 3 articles to write....

Not to mention

What if I finally get an interview for this job?? I mean I will have to deal my time wisely.

Oh well this bbq is making me feel sick, I think there is to much sugar in it...

I'm going to go to bed early again tonight. I went to bed at 10 and fell asleep and my mom called at 11:30...I was like mom? Is everything okay!? She called to tell me something, I can't remember what it even was.

So tomorrow, will be nutty, I go to my class at 5, and have to get over to this 'free' jazzercise class at 6:30 ... so I'll be doing double time tomorrow. I'm only doing jazzercise because it's for an article, I really don't want to do that class, I'm not ever coordinated, I mean this is a dancy type class, I'm just not a dancy girl...I like ballroom dancing, but this seems so...I guess corporate, like Jazzercise is a copyrighted thing and it's just so ... I don't know ... stale.

Hard to explain.

Oh well I'm going to go watch TV I should practice Violin, I haven't practice one bit and I have class Thurs. Thurs I have to drive up to this town and then from there to work, which is like an hour or more total of driving....espeically down this steep hill ... wow I'm gonna die.

Oh well oh well oh well I'll practice tonight maybe.

I weighed again I'm still at 274 despite I keep running to the bathroom every 30 mins.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:24 p.m. on 2003-02-11
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host