Artificial Intelligence

>>> Shoppin


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Today I ate pretty bad, well not horrid, I had three taco shells, rice and that was it, tonight I'm having pizza and a candy bar.

Not great.

My sister noticed I lost weight, and I bought some clothes today, it's strange to buy only 2x and 24 or 22 pants, I know for certain 3 x and 26's are way way to big. 24's are getting big on me.

I bought a lot of items, bought undies and bought in size 8 and 9. The 8's fit perfectly, I used to wear 10's in them!

So we got home and I got the mail and got my Maxx video/cartoon. We were watching it and my sister and her boyfriend were on the couch and fucking around.

I fucking hate that, I mean please, can't you keep your hands off someone long enough?

I thought it was very rude and very white trash. I wanted to say, will you fucking stop it's DISGUSTING.

I mean I kept thinking if I had a boyfriend, I would be like STOP. I think it's gross, I really do, it's so hard to explain, but I get this disgusted feeling and feel hate towards them because it makes me uncomfortable and something that shouldn't be done while I'm there, I'm family and it's totally not cool.

He always has his hands all over her, and I wonder what the hell is that, I can understand tender touches, but it seems he does that as if to prove to me that ohhh he's in 'love' and I don't think she 'loves' him as she always is looking for a new boyfriend, yet she thinks she's going to marry him?

If some teacher, some new guy came along, she would dump him, I know she feels like this unconsciously but denies it and hides it. We all know it but it's unsaid and maybe he knows and thinks he can over come it somehow.

Oh well it's snowed all day, it was scary driving up to the mall, I also got my bow back today it looks wonderful they fixed it, greased it up and shined up the silver, it's beautiful.

It took my breath away, I mean the way it looked before, man it was green from decay and very crusty, I cleaned it myself when I got it, but man this person who rehaired it, did a great job.

I mean they must've took a while to fix it and clean it. I'm so very happy with it. Before whenever I would tighten the hairs the knob was very I guess off track and sluggish, now it's perfect...wow I was so excited.

Anyway, I'm happy w/ my clothes and felt good today, I wore my new 'wig' that attaches to my ponytail, it really matched with my hair, I'm a chicken to wear it to work though for some reason.

Oh well my throat hurts for some reason and there's a mouse in the vents again, damn it, I hate that.

But I'm still upset with that couch scene, I mean how embrassing, it makes me mad and feel sick because people shouldn't do that in front of you, why now, why here?

Yuck, it's like seeing your parents make out, bleck.

Oh welllll this weekend has gone by very fast, I'm feeling like I could go home soon, like get a job back home. But I've had these feelings before and they don't pan out. My parents were going to go to FL in the end of Feb and take me, I wish they were going, but they said they'd wait.

Oh well I have to seriously lose weight by May for my cousin's wedding, eee I want everyone to gasp when they see me.

I think I should keep better track of my weight, eating, etc.

My throat hurts...



posted by Jennifer @ 8:37 p.m. on 2003-02-08
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host