Artificial Intelligence

>>> Losing my mind, gray days with bad moods ssss


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I've had yet another cranky day, for some reason, I could kill everyone.

Muh hahha

I was just pissed off all day, everyone saw it as I gave filthy looks and tried to keep my attitude contained. It was HARD to say the least, so many times I wanted to say, please get the fuck away from me before I kill you.

I gave grief to everyone and kept to myself because I was just PISSED OFF. lol I don't know why, I was very moody.

I'm okay now, but still bitter and just angry. My mom said it's PMS (I'm done with it) but I say it's season defeat shit because today was so yucky and I had such a headache.

Assholes.

Oh well I lost one POUND. So I'm at 276, that's good I guess. I'm happy with my weight loss, but sometimes I want more, I feel like Claudia in Interview with the vampire ... "I want more" I want more tonage to fall off my body!

I got a pair of 22 and 24 pants, they BOTH fit, which I was shocked the 22's fit, though they are tight in the tummy, my waist has lost a lot, but my tummy is now a prob. I look in the mirror and see my body is trying to shape and move, and it's strange to see cellulite and then muscle, it's just strange as hell to see your body move around and transform.

Oh well, I keep having cheat thoughts like it's okay to cheat now that I'm losing, I must stop these thoughts, I did take some before pics last week. I am going to keep track of this weight loss now....



posted by Jennifer @ 8:44 p.m. on 2003-02-03
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host