Artificial Intelligence

>>> hate working Sundays + ... inches LOST! HOORAY!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

My parents left about an hour or so ago. I went into my bedroom and noticed they forgot to take their bag of dirty clothes.

I know my mom will be mad about this.

So, I got on the net and did a few web searches for jobs. Of course, I note, that many jobs now ask for at least 2 years experience, this is also known as "mid-career" I don't understand that. I will have a year here on March 4, then I will be able to say, "I have a year and _ months experience"

Oh well, I just sneezed my face off. Ugk, I think I'm allergic to dust. There was a fucking MOUSE in my vent last night, I got up all scared, I took a flashlight to the vent and nothing was in it. My parents were like, "what are you doing?"

I sometimes feel like those noises are in my head, because it seems I'm the only one that hears them sometimes.

I emailed my boss this morning to ask if I can leave somewhat early from work. We have a winter storm warning and I told him last weekend I drove home scared and could barely see the road, which was true. I hope he lets me go because it doesn't make sense that I must stay on days such as this when I have 1/2 hr to drive home and they only have 5 minutes. I swear how selfish they are, the night editor just doesn't want to be alone, that's the whole thing.

Oh well, I'm a bit cranky today, I just felt like crying this morning because I still don't like being alone. I told my parents that when I do move out I am definately getting a pet, kittens, two of them, is what I want. Something to come home to, I guess. But who knows when this will happen, I've no interviews and I create this fake hope with every resume sent and wonder just why in the hell I send them anymore.

Yesterday I dropped off my bow to be re=haired and also got flashcards to help me read notes and also a book w/ a cd for a violin/piano duet. It's pretty cool, though I never know when to begin.

I also bought, this funky candle holder, that is SO very cool. I got a new purse, my "spring" purse. I got home and my eddie bauer order came, but to my amazement it was the order they say was canceled because my credit card didn't go through! What the hell is that, I said, I mean shit, I didn't really want the stuff anymore, but never the less, I have another order coming, thank god none of it is the same ...

I got a pair of 24 pants from there, they fit fine - they run very small because Eddie Bauer 24's don't fit me well usually, to big. So, I just ordered a 22, so I know I'll have to get into those. They are wool lined pants, they are very pretty ... ee.

I took my measurements once more. Here is the Losses - this is from 1/18 to 2/1:

Thighs: 1 inch

Waist: 3 1/2 inches

Abs: 1 inch

boobs: 3 inches (say it ain't so!)

arms: 2 1/2

What is odd, is my abs and boobs are the same inches, I mean my abs stick out as far as my tits! DAMN! My boobs should'nt lose at all. My mom said she thinks I could be very petite, and lucky I'm tall. I was like, I always told you I could have a waif look since my boobs are as big as my fucking ABS. That's really sad.

I am a B cup and now I wonder when I am losing this weight, if I'm not a A cup, God please no. Mom said it's because my back is losing weight, not my boobs, but I must point out I've stretch marks on my boobs...

My waist is strange since it's lost weight, it lost the most. I wish my thighs would hurry. I took Mom's measurements and I swear it says we're the same nearly, but we're not?

I don't get it.

Oh well, I tried to graph out these measurements and it didn't work, I suck at Excel. Oh well, I begin classes again Monday since Fri. they were closed for moving. I am a bit leary since I'm not used to the new place, hell I don't even know where it's at! So I'll have to leave earlier I guess to find it. I can't wait since I ate at Chili's yesterday had chicken cripers, two fajitas ... a diet coke and then a coke.

I don't know, don't ask me why. I went home and made tofu mac' n' cheese and got a atkins chocolate chip bread, it is great.

Oh well I should get going to work, I hope my boss isn't a prick today, I don't feel like working at all this week. I'm seriously thinking of going home on Thursday. I mean go to my class on Wed. then leave early Thurs. morning. I was going to leave Wed. but I don't want to drive home in the dark. Then again, I might just not go since I don't want to miss my classes! Esp. violin since I've already missed one this month and another one so soon...?

oh gosh oh golly maybe I'll just ... oh god...hm. Work 1/2 day Thurs. or something.

I have deja vu' from last year, I can remember moving here like this and the snow, feeling like hell, trying for jobs, hating my own job.

Ugh! I feel a personal pressure that I should be dating for some reason. Maybe it's valentine's day or maybe I am feeling life slip by and I'm not getting younger, but older.

I still have a little hope for that court dude. He's probably married or dating like the majority of guys here. I just roll my eyes most of the time. He spoke to me last week only to tell me that I put something wrong in my article, thanks I said pissed off, he was a face talker, asshole. I hate when people tell me things like that.

Oh well, I'll just skip along at my regular pace, keep on working out and hopefully lose more inches, shit that's like 2, 3 weeks that I lost those inches, I can't help feel that maybe we're measuring wrong (ma measures me).

Ohhhh welllll I must practice violin, I did bad last week, I felt like a freak like I couldn't play, I think it was from 2 weeks of NOT playing. So I'll get going once more, and I think I will try to eat better now because I think maybe that is only hindering me.

Oh yes, my PERIOD ENDED. HIP HIP HOOORRAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now, stress might make me nuts, but w/o PMS it's easier to cope with, I suppose I won't have any more tantrums. Oh, I feel like crawling back in bed for the rest of the day. I hate working Sundays.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:24 a.m. on 2003-02-02
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host