Artificial Intelligence

>>> Good day, for once, ow!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I had a pretty good day for once.

I got my case done today! HOORAY. The man's case was dismissed, after 2 yrs. it was dismissed in not even a day's worth of trial! He was fazed to the max he couldn't even talk or comment, I felt bad for the boy. But hell he just got found not guilty (it was dismissed with prejudice) so I think I would be too!

I got quotes from everyone again, took good photos, etc. It was all just good.

My boss told me a friend of his died and his son is in trouble, so for a week or so he said he'll depend on me heavily. I was like fuck, I was planning on going home on Thursday....but now it seems I might not be able to.

MY parents are coming up tomorrow and I've been trying to tidy up the house, I'm going to go wash my clothes and sheets today and my mom is taking me grocery shopping on Saturday. I have NO FOOD in the house, I mean there's only condiments and eggs and cheese.

Nothing that sounds to good anymore. I did bad and had a burger puke meal with onion rings and coke. I don't go to exercise friday cause they're moving, so I'm going to just try to copy what we usually do and do that at home and walk on the treadmill.

The sun is out right now, I can't recall when the last time it was out. It's so pretty and positive out today, there was NO SNOW TODAY. I can't believe it, though I hear tonight we're supposed to get some, as well as tomorrow.

But I dont care right now cause the sun is out and the snow is melting a bit. It's going to be in the 40's on Sunday! Woo hoo. Melt snow, melt! I hate this snow, my car hates it too.

Oh well I'm listening to George Michael right now. I love his music, I know he's fruity and has been caught for sexual stuff, but I don't care, I've always had a thing for him, even when he was in Wham, I should've known he was gay when he wore those neon short shorts. Oh well, who cares, I don't care if guys are gay or not, I really don't.

I just don't want to be a 'fag hag' or seen as a gay person, no no no. Not that there is anything wrong with it, but nooo. I think when I hang with pooks sometimes people think so...

But again they also think me and pooks are dating or worst MARRIED. We always laugh at this and I think he likes to pretend this to be at one moment 'normal.' I don't mind. People say pooks is cute, so I think to myself...people think I could get someone cute? Ooh.

That guy who I always see in court talked to me today, it was ... okay. I was like shocked, he's a in your face talker, I looked into his eyes and noticed he has bad skin, he asked me about an article I'd written. I was like ... oh .. okay...yeah...thanks....

Hm.

Oh well, it was great because I dressed up again, did my makeup prettily, and my hair was actually good today.

I like to dress up and do myself up, it makes me feel like people treat me differently, but it's probably me with some confidence. But when I'm made up I just feel normal, I don't feel like 'fat' jen just plain ol' jen. Like Jen who can get her way, non-shy Jen. It's a nice feeling and I don't have that all to often.

I was looking in the mirror today, I can see my body is trying to lose, my inner thighs are horrid, I mean plainly horrid, they will be the last thing I lose, I can see it now, my hips/thighs are looking better and actually are beginning to have a shape and go in. I need to lose... mostly, this tummy of mine.

My body is covered with stretch marks, but the good kind that says, yes you're losing. And boy o' boy am I around this bad tummy.

I was looking in the mirror yesterday while exercising and I swear if I lost this tummy, man alive, I think I would look nearly normal. Though this ass of mine and hips would help too if they slim down.

Also my back needs to go, it's still lumpy.

BuT slowly and surely I think I'm going down, I'm going to have to take my measurements to see how I'm doing. Oh well, hm. It's 3:30, and I think I'm going to gather up my clothes and go wash em' go to work and then go to my violin class.

Hooray. I just hope I'm not caught up at work very late, I really hate that, I might update my diary again or something.

Today would be perfect, but I feel a bit of guilt toward my little lunch of hell.

Oh well, I bet they got my resume at the Southbend Ind. place ... wow if I get that job....wow. I might go back to college there, at Notre Dame or IU or something. I was thinking, what could I major in...I wish I could get my masters in communications, but they don't offer that.... I don't have the job yet, hell I don't even have an interview.

Oh well, I'm clenching my teeth again, I keep doing this, I used to clench them when I took Hydroxycut (bad diet pill) and for some reason I'm doing it again. Ug. I'm NOT TAKING any pills, so no emails. But maybe it's something with sugar.

I think I might have a blood sugar problem, but I've noticed myself very pale sometimes and felt dizzy...not to mention some bad headaches, hot flashes sometimes.

So, hm...what the hell is that. I feel dizzy right now for some reason, I just ate sugar though.

Oh well.,,..,. god damn I can't wait to work out Friday I'm going to do it to Mr. Micheal fast paced CD I have, it really has a good beat...ug, me exercing by myself? It's strange I can remember nearly everything we do in that class. The teacher always forgets the name of the one exercise and makes me yell it out...eehehhehe so I scream "sash-heyyyy" lol and we both laugh.

Hehehhehe I'm giddy, I think I'll call pooks tonight. I sent him flowers for Valentines day under a fake name (we call each other diff. names ... I'm "shawna" and he's "chris" so I sent flowers from "shawna" heheheh) I can't wait till he gets them, they are very pretty, they were $25 bucks, originally $35, I got a discount, they are SO pretty though, with peach/pink light roses and pretty snapdragons and greenery, it's very nice and in a glass rounded vase...oh la la.

Supposedly my parents are sending me my magnolia plant for V-day, I asked them to so I don't look like a loser at work lol. Pooks joked and said he'd send something, I know he won't oh well. Heheh



posted by Jennifer @ 3:08 p.m. on 2003-01-30
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host