Artificial Intelligence

>>> Good day, losing


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I had a pretty good day. I was in court ALL DAY. I talked to some very interesting people, the man on trial won, and his parents were there (he's my age) and they were crying and I got tears up and hugged the mother.

It was such a lovely thing, but I talked to the lawyer that lost and he was upset, the thought the man was quilty. Oh well...

I felt like I looked good today, something about when I wear my hair down and girly that I feel like I'm okay and pretty. I wore perfect make up and wore a pretty outfit, so I felt good. I swear people treat me differently when I try to be so girly and pretty. I get treated better.

I think I lost some inches because the size 24 pant I wear now are big in areas, though I'm not fully in a 22 because my ass is big still.

So that's good

Today I felt GOD, yes me the non=religious girl, I knew god was with me. I was so thirsty and hungry I went to snack machines, I didn't care much I was so dying. SO I put money in the vending machine to get CANDY. And kept pressing the buttons, and it didn't work at all, I tried three times, then I realized that I should'nt be eating this shit, so I bought a diet pepsi and left and silently thanked god for making me realize.

I feel achy from monday's class, my arms do... I did just shovel heavy snow though, so that might be it. I feel good now, like I really am losing. My mom is worried I'm not eating enough...can you believe that, me not eating enough?

I should say, I nearly agree.

Breakfast was a half a atkins muffin (very small muffin) with a bit of butter.

Lunch, three pieces of chicken (like chicken strips actually) and a yellow pepper, a 1/2 can of diet pop.

Dinner, 5 links and two eggs, a glass of kool aid sugar free.

So I'm not starving, but my meals I guess are pretty balanced in some way. Oh well my arms are hurting and I feel tired after today, I didn't get home till 8 and then I shoveled a lot...so I'm a bit tired. It was a taxing day, and now I hear something in the vent, fucking mice.

Plus there is cat that is snooping around the house, I found it's paw prints on the porch this morning, poor thing, I hope that it has a home and just comes here to snoop. It appears that it comes from the highway......

Oh well I better go to bed...I'm tired.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:42 p.m. on 2003-01-28
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host