Artificial Intelligence

>>> Livid Jen and snow


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

*scream* Major *scream*

I sent this resume yesterday for a job in Elgin, and the woman said it didn't go through, so I resent it, then realized I didn't do spell check. I found two words spelled wrong.

The job I'm applying for is EDITOR, desk person. *SCREAM*

So I quickly fixed it and sent her another email saying I sent the incorrect one.

Omg, I hope she gets the new one, or else all is lost, I feel so stupid. DUH JEN.

Oh well, it's snowing fucking again, I got home last night expecting my drive to be plowed and the mother FUCKER didn't plow it, I almost hit the mail box coming up the drive, my tires spun and it took a lot for my little car to get up the hill. I got out in a huff and began shoveling like a mad woman, I did all the walks and the whole drive way, it took me an hour! I was so PISSED OFF that the guy I PAY to plow my drive, I was sputtering curses and foreign languages, I kept saying FUCK HIM, Fuck Michigan, FUck SNOW, I hate this fucking place!!

I was livid. I truly hate, despite, snow.

So my back hurts a bit today and it will feel just lovely when I go do this again, it's been snowing since early morning, I peeked out the window and you can't even tell where I shoveled. IT was ironic that when I was looking out the guy who's supposed to plow went by and paused, and drove on because my car is in the drive. I wanted to scream, TO FUCKING LATE YOU ASSHOLE!

He's the type that after today, after I re-shovel it ALL again, he will come plow NOTHING and charge me.

HELL NO, I will NOT pay for that, no no no not when it's me and my achy PMS back doing it all.

Asshole, the day it snows the most, he doesn't plow? Fuck you, I'm finding someone new.

Oh well I have two exercise classes tonight, but if it continues to snow like this, I might not go. I heard that it would stop snowing at noon, but it doesn't look like it. It's been snowing straight for about a week, I know that sounds crazy, but it has. FUCK I HATE MICHIGAN, I really do, we NEVER had snow like this in Indiana. Here it's like I better start wearing dresses and dressing like SHIT and not doing my hair and makeup or wearing deoderant just to attract some man to help me clean up this god damn mess.

I told my mom this is the exact reason I don't want to live here anymore, fucking snow. I told her I wanted to move to Florida and she said I'd hate it, but yet, I said I wouldn't have to worry about SNOW.

FUCKERS, I'm just so ****pissed OFF**** right now. OMG, it must be pms.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:25 a.m. on 2003-01-24
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host