Artificial Intelligence

>>> Tired today, zz


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Today was a long day. I felt so tired all day long, I felt like I could fall asleep right at my desk.

I got home and shoveled a bit, and my hands FROZE. I mean I was wearing gloves and when I got inside they were beet red. They hurt like hell then.

I took a bath, made myseld dinner and tomorrow's lunch, and then ate, had some atkins brownies, some lowcarb cinnamon bread, and now am having Koolaid, I just needed these reg. foods tonight for some reason.

I'm getting bored with atkins once again, I won't quit, but these salads, chicken and cheese is only going to far once again.

I think I'm going to make some egg drop soup tomorrow for a change.

I think maybe I'll stock up on soups now and maybe some tuna fish. I am having macaphony and cheese tomorrow night, I froze it the last time I made it, though it was so rich I got sick to my stomach.

A few more folks said they enjoyed my violin column. One asked if I was going to join the local symphony, or chamber, I laughed, I'm not that good yet. I barely know anything, let alone enough to play as such.

Oh well, I'm going to practice tonight, crap, I'm supposed to write a letter to my grandma. I think I will tomorrow after class.

I don't know why I feel so darn tired anymore. I wonder if it's PMS, it looks like it's ending, so many that's it.

I think I'll go to bed early, my head hurts like mad, pms pms pms go away already.

I have aerobics tomorrow, only once class, hooray. We'll be doing upper body, thank god. I have a very hard time doing lower body, it feels like I could literally collapse when we work the lower body. PHew. I want to tell the teacher sometimes that if she's outta breath, then we're dying here.

Oh well, I packed my back and it's all ready to go, I hope my boss doesn't fuck me up, he wants me to begin paginating page 1 each day, and that will fuck with my classes because I have to leave by 4 or 4:30 ... most reporters don't have their shit done until way after this.

So, I don't know, he said I could come back after class, but I don't want to go back there all sweaty and gross, plus that is draining in itself.

SO I guess we'll see.......I really don't like to do page 1, I never feel like I'm doing it right and then if I fuck up, might as well just hang me.

I think I'll do a quick job search.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:25 p.m. on 2003-01-21
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host