Artificial Intelligence

>>> Damn you AOL!!!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

AW FUCK ME, my whole entry was deleted! GOD DAMN ITTtttttttttttttt

I swear I've had just a bad ass day, thing after thing, when will it end!?!??!?!

I wrote such a lovely one too.

I went to my first strength training class, loved it, talked with the instructor and she wanted me to take her next class, I said nawww.. to tired, so ... oh well... tomorrow I'll meet with the barbie personal trainer.

Um, I ate good today, have been back on track since my shitty cheat weekend.

I have PMS.

I'm tired. I practiced violin and didn't play as well as I'd like.

I'm going to practice again, try Eine Kleine and then...go to bed. Hopefully it'll fucking UPDATE THIS TIME!!!



posted by Jennifer @ 9:44 p.m. on 2003-01-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host