Artificial Intelligence

>>> Cranky Jen


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

What a day it's been so far. I got up around 8 and began to get ready for work, I find I'm at 279 still, I've got PMS and I begin to pack my gym bag. I feel like I don't want to work out after work, and am sluggish as all hell.

I flip on the radio and hear we have winter advisories, a storm is coming 2 to 5 inches during the day, very windy and 1 to 3 more inches at night, later on I hear 6 to 10 inches total.

My mom calls and says the radar shows the snow going away from us, and I see it's been snowing off and on so far, so I'm not sure if I will go to that class, it begins at 4:30, I have to go to court at 3, and it's the last case of the day, so ...

I want to go to this class, it's strength training, I like to do that, but I have two strikes so far, weather and court.

I was going to just skip this case, but seeing as today my boss tells me I missed an important case Friday, I worry that this case today might be something "big" but I don't think so, it's just a motion to compel, which I suppose is something of interest.

I will go at 3 and see what happens, I don't know, there are four other cases before this one, that is, if they are on time, or else this will run into 5 o'clock or so!

So I don't know yet what to do, I think I'll tell my boss about this, I mean if I miss that class, not like the end of the world. I just don't want to do aerobics tonight, it's just to much the way I'm feeling today ... I know I should...but ... tomorrow I meet with the personal trainer, and I will see what she says to do. Even though she's as big as my inner thighs and I think younger than me, and I tower over her....

That doesn't matter does it? I'll just have to see what's happening .... HM

Oh well, I'm waiting to go make my lunch, I brought a cut up yellow pepper (MM), some cut up cucumber, three cheese sticks and two cheesy hot dogs. I won't eat all of this, but I saved some for before my class tonight, that is, if I go.....

UGK!!!! Fuck, I feel like screaming, I'm trying to figure out if I should go to that case?? Damn it, I don't need tomorrow to be a surprise when the other paper gets this story and I haven't gotten it at all...hm, I must speak with my boss on this one, he already knows I'm taking fitness classes Mon. that being at 4:30.

I hate not knowing. Because right now, I really want to go to this class for some reason, I really like lifting weights, and I think my past two cheat days are/will effect me very much so. I have a horrid headache today, last night I felt very hungry and cranky, like today. So I read that it takes 12 hours to two weeks to get back on track! EEP! Everyone's different they say, and I hope I'm in the 12 hour category, though, it's been....48 hours? Two bad days, two goood......I'm kinda even now. Exercise should help this.

Ok. I plan on exercising/classes Mon, Wed and Fri, but I might throw in a tue. kick boxing class now and then.

Oh well, fucking people, get out of the break room so I can go eat my lunch, I hate people who dilly dally in there fucking around, I like to go in there alone, fuck talking to people, I do that all day and see these people way to much, I don't need to spend my free time with them too.

My bosses boss pissed me OFF. He doesn't think I can do court beat since I missed that Fri. case. I wanted to scream, what the FUCK do you think all those cases in the paper come from? When was the last case I missed?? UM IT'S BEEN at least a 1/2 a year since I've missed anything!!! Sure I miss ONE case that could've been a emergency MOTION, and I'm slacking off? I just looked in the file on Tuesday and it said nothing on a Friday case!

I was ready to say, after all the SHIT I do for this office, after picking up where the girl you fired was, keeping things up and juggling, and keeping up on courts, I miss one thing and my star falls instantly?

I see NO gratituted from him, he comes here and he just ignores me? Fuck that, fuck you and your disrespect to ME. This is WHY I NEED A new job, I don't need this shit when I work so hard to keep things going and then they don't even listen to me when I say that I check all the time on my court beat, no no, I'm losing it, I'm just letting it all go .... they didn't listen to me at all, they had their minds made up, yeah make excuses for ME. Please do you assholes. I can't wait to get the fuck out of here. Wheres my next resume off to, somewhere where I will be respected and thanked for helping out so much, for working hours that I didn't put on my time sheet, using my gas and driving all over and not writing that down. Working for peanuts and knowing if I worked at any clothing store I'd be making more than I make NOW.

Yeah fuck off, don't be so surprised when I say, TWO WEEKS NOTICE you fuckers! See what happens then when I'm gone, then maybe I will get the respect and gratitute I should've gotten when I worked there!!!! *Roar*

*Sigh* sorry for that rant, they always do this to me and I'm powerless to do anything, I'm cranky, pms Jenny too, so fuck it. I feel sick now, What the HELL are these people doing in the breakroom, my tummy is growling like a rabid dog!!!!!



posted by Jennifer @ 12:18 p.m. on 2003-01-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host