Artificial Intelligence

>>> Going home


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Damn I had such a short day, I mean I got a lot done, yet I didn't.

I was in court from 9:30 till 12:30...it was alright, I met a lady from this bigger paper, she was nice, I envied her. Then I had three people today, say, "aren't you Jenn? from the paper? I love your columns..."

Thanks, I say and scurry away.

GET AWAY! I swear it happens all the time and it's like I feel like a celebrity sometimes and it's annoying sometimes when you just want to be left alone and someone wants to talk about something you've written. It's strange to think how many folks read my stuff, it's like my old writing site, live. I mean all walks of life read my shit.

Oh well, I'm hoping to go home tomorrow after work, I have to go three major projects though, I have to finish TV GUIDE, simple enough, just throw in some shit, collect it. Do the shopper, which might be my downfall if that snatch doesn't bring in her column...hm. Then the 14 page fucking sleighbell guide that will take me FOREVER, and then have it okayed then collect it.

All of this if my computer doesn't crash and everyone doesn't get up my ass. Or whatever...I know something will happen and I'll end up leaving Wednesday...I just have a feeling, and I just don't want to have to come home tomorrow night and then leave WED. Soo we'll see I'm going to go in very early tomorrow, and see what happens, I mean go in and work my ass off. I can dooo it hopefully, start buggin folks early on. OOh I remembered that one chick who I'm worried about ...well I can say "I couldn't run your column because it needed to be sent down early Wed. Morning, when I'm not there.." ooh sounds doable!

Ee. :D

Disney got my resume, I wonder if they'll call, I got two emails, heck maybe it was three saying they got it. Hm....okay....?



posted by Jennifer @ 9:24 p.m. on 2002-11-25
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host