Artificial Intelligence

>>> Job 2,000 application


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

ooh I made some greasy ass food this morning. I mean it was greezy!

I made bacon, and then french toast sticks, it said to FRY them so I poured some oil in the pan and fried em' and then ate 2 of them before feeling like I would vomit from the grease. I had like 4 strips of bacon...good gravy, I feel ILL. I'm drinking apple juice to dillute all the grease.

I don't get food like this in Michigan, so might as well eat it up before I begin on my diet of veggies, grilled chicken and caff. free pepsi.

I don't mind my diet in Mich. but sometimes it's nice to eat whatever I desire.

Oh well, my mom said I look more like a size 16 than a 24, and I just laughed, no mom ... if anything people think I'm a size 20 for some reason and ask if I shop at Old Navy. HUH, I say....I wish. The only thing I can buy there is socks and the occassional t-shirt XXL.

Oh well I'm applying for another job at my old paper, it's for news designer, which is great because I really enjoy paginating, though I will miss reporting and writing columns, I think I'll survive. But still, who knows.

Not like I'll get a fucking interview anyway.

Oh my tummy is beginning to hurt. ug.



posted by Jennifer @ 10:59 a.m. on 2002-11-09
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host