Artificial Intelligence

>>> Low Carb Life


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Oh lordy I've eaten pretty bad this past week. I mean I eat less fast food, but sometimes it's hard when you didn't bring anything to work and a cup or soup just won't do.

Oh well my parents are here this weekend and say I've lost weight, yet I step on the scale and it says, "Jen you fat ass you weigh 281 today and merely last week you were at 276"

I don't know what's that all about. I figure my "weight loss" is due to my period ending and therefore being un-bloated.

I do, however, need to get back on track because I know what dress I want to wear to my friends/family Christmas party at this fancy place, the dress I want is quite nice, but it's empire waist. Can you say UG? I sure can, so I told myself even if I lose 5 lbs that'll be something good. Plus I got my shipment from Torrid.com and everything fit except these satin sleep pants, they are 2x and no elastic, they fit up to my thighs, but that was pushing it. Fuck me! I adore them, but now I have to lose weight to wear them. I think I shall try them on each week to remind myself that I need to lose about 10lbs to wear them, TIGHTly might I add.

So, I found another website offering nice plus size clothing at www.sizeappeal.com I am ordering two shirts from there, therefore I must continue to lose.

My plan of attack is getting back on low-carb and I think I will begin doing my fitness bands at night when I come home since I don't like walking on the treadmill at night. I mean hell the bands themselves are hard enough. Plus I think I will bring up my mini trampoline, I used to love doing the mini trampoline, it was fun and it's like jogging in place. I could set it up in my bedroom and hop, hop away. I would do it in the living room, but to many windows....

I'll have to get my mini trampoline when I go back to Indiana....whenever that may be. NOT to mention my snatch sister who stole a second shirt from me last time! That's one pair of jeans and two shirts mysteriously missing whereas my sister won't even look for them. That pisses me off I personally BOUGHT those two shirts and their jeans looked excellent on me. Damn it to all hell!

Oh well, okay I have till Mid-December to lose some weight, I'm thinking 10 lbs is good enough for me right now. I'm thinking I can do it, nix the sweets and I think I do well. Plus I don't eat all that bad anymore, fast food is expensive for me and I like to cook once I get home. My favorite is chicken with lemon pepper and then putting cheese and a spoon of mayo over califlower, that is some Good Stuff there. Mmm. I adore that the most.

Or some simple soup. My downfalls is of course fast food and my pop (caff. free) that I have at night. I think I should just buy my diet/caff. free pop from now on. But really I need to exercise now that I just sit on my ass all day at work, at least something like that. I miss my mini trampoline.

We'll see. It doesn't help my parents saying, damn Jen you lost weight, I feel like, oh well free reign I can eat like a pig now. Or like, shit I didn't gain, then the scale says you fat ass, looky you. I don't know. This gives me a headache.

Oh well top note is I begin my violin lessons next week and that the Chicago Trib sent me a letter saying they got my resume it was personally signed, that's nice every other resume I sent there didn't even send me a letting saying these things.

Ee.

Oh well, I feel like now is the time I lose weight merely because I found a lot of cool clothing I want but can't wear because I have big thighs and fat back, .... hm. I should get back on Atkins purely, just cold turkey, holy shit.....



posted by Jennifer @ 3:12 p.m. on 2002-11-02
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host