Artificial Intelligence

>>> Chicken Breasts


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

God, what a night. I could not sleep. I got home around 11 last night and hoped on the computer to check my mail, I got two messages from the violin teacher and put some ads in for him because I'm NICE, and he called to ask if I could do that, so I said, I already did, he said, "well I'm hoping to call you next week to tell you that the classes have started, we have 5"

WHAT!? So what if next week there is no one, you're going to wait AGAIN?

Isn't that false advertisment!? I was kind of angry, I've been waiting for these classes since fucking before October!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UG. I've been trying to "practice" but it's hard since I don't know if I'm doing it right or wrong. HM

OH WELL, so I'm on the computer and theres a bat in the vent and it's flipping out and yelling around and scrapping the vent. It sounds like it's IN the vent, but in fact it's just on top of it. So it keeps yelling around, which is a high pitched scary as hell sound, so I couldn't take it and I turned everything off and went to bed. I get in my room and BOOM there it is again, it fucking followed my path to my bedroom vent, since it's all connected. So it starts bitching in my room, so I shut the vent and get in bed, then I start thinking it's in the house, and finally go to bed at 2 a.m., wake up at 5 a.m. ... and don't get back to sleep till 7 ish.

For some reason I can scare the shit out of myself, I say it's my over over imaginative imagination thanks to my dad scaring me and my sister when we were kids. Plus I think being a writer/creative, always nips me in the ass since I come up with elaborate plans on how someone could kill me, or the bat could come upstairs.

I don't know what's wrong with me ... lol

Oh well, it's SNOWING! UG. I'm going to bring in a pumpkin from out side and carve it because I'm bored, but it needs to warm up, plus I want to roast the seeds. MMm, I love roasted pumpkin seeds, last year I made them very very good.

Oh well, I'm tired, yet wide awake. I didn't sleep all that much considering I think I got a total of 5 or 6 hours.

I have to go wash clothes, it takes so god damn LONG to do, wait for them to dry, make sure my shirts don't shrink in the 1000 degree dryers (My pants nearly caught on fire last time they were so hot, the whole place smelled of burnt rubber ... lol oops)

Fuck Martha Stewart has real live bats on her show, that snatch.

Anyway, I made eggs for breakfast and then just looked at them as I cracked them in the bowl and thought how morbid it is to eat eggs because they are just that...EGGS. Like someone cracking me open and taking my eggs and scrambling them in butter and salt and pepper for protein.

Ew. I thought to myself, this little egg could've been a baby chicken.

Then you think of meat and you realize you're eating muscles of the animal, you think, this was on a chickens breast, and I look at myself and wonder if my breast area would be as thick.

MMm...I think to much sometimes.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:29 a.m. on 2002-10-25
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host