Artificial Intelligence

>>> Underneath my feet


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Ug, what a long long day.

I thought this job wouldn't be all that bad, but having so many things that has to be done and then having people asking, and then not knowing what you're doing.

I wanted to just say, fuck it, goodbye.

I then realized, that in every job, you're just something that is easy to replace, if you leave, the company doesn't fall apart, it just hires someone else.

So, that was strange to think about today, I was really really grumpy today. I mean I woke up and just the day kept going worse, I wanted to just stay in bed.

Then my parents pissed me off, my sister did, my life did. I was like when do I get to lay down and go to sleep.

I didn't eat all that well yesterday and today was alright, I guess. I had a quarter pounder for lunch with pop, threw the fries to the seagulls.

Dinner was a chicken breast and peas. I'm thinking of having some pop and something sweet, my period is ending and I'm stressed, so that spells out food.

I wanted to walk today on the treadmill but am to tired and to much on my mind. It sucks.

Oh well I hear something in the vents, no doubt a bat or mouse, it can't get up into the higher floors, just the basement, but the thought of it hanging around down there crawling around, starving and dying, all underneath my feet.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:52 p.m. on 2002-10-21
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host