Artificial Intelligence

>>> Off again


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

What a rainy, snowy day.

How shitty shitty!!! I went into work and my boss is sending me out 2 1/2 hours to the middle of Michigan for a federal court case!

UG! Fuck! So I have to drive to a "city" like area, and I don't know where the FUCK I'm going, not to mention that once I get there I'll be lost as to how to get out of there!

Shitties.

SO I made out some maps and decided to just go home after this since I'll be only 2 hrs from home, so I'll just go home and come back Sunday....

So Long weekend, aagain, if my boss lets me do this, I think he will, I'm supposed to be working the weekend, but there aren't any assignments, so...

I don't really want to go, I've never covered a federal case, I am not all that familiar either with this case, I haven't read the file even! I know, I should, but I will when I go to bed, I still have to pack a little. It'll be nice to go home though, even if for one day!

There goes my millage.

Oh well I went from 281 to 278 since Monday on this Carbo addict's diet, not to bad huh. I hope I dont fuck up this weekend. I have a feeling I will, which sucks, I will try though, I am feeling nervous already about tomorrow because I do NOT know where I'm going and that scares me, I'm recharging my phone and I think I'll print out a map to the place. Still, they say it's like a city, kind of like a lesser Chicago, like an Indianapolis...ooh.

I have to go to the bank tomorrow too, post office maybe, lord!

Oh well I'm cold right now and wishing that I didn't have to do all this stuff tomorrow. I wanted to rest and relax tomorrow and it looks like I'll be running again.

I think I'll ask for Wednesday off....



posted by Jennifer @ 10:34 p.m. on 2002-10-17
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host