Artificial Intelligence

>>> Curling up


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I was promoted today, that girl who's been sleeping with the boss?

Well management found out.

Only me and my boss know she's going to be canned, but only after she trains me to do her job. She doesn't know she's gonna get canned, and I feel a bit sneaky.

Oh well, I have a headache and did very well on my diet, it feels strange to do this diet. My reward meal was strange to say the least...I ate well all day and then I was able to eat whatever and it was like, I'm fucking up, it feels like I"m doing bad.

I walked on the treadmill I'm tired of being fat, I've had it, today I had it and was grumpy all day because I just felt so nasty fat. Yuck, hate those days.

I hate that snatch I work with, I can't wait till she's gone I wish they'd fire that boss too, I hate him to pieces he's a royal fuck.

My boss asked if I was applying else where for jobs, I said NO though I am. But no one contacts me for interviews so oh well.

I won't write as much and that sucks, my mom said I'm not a reporter because I don't run out for stories, she's full of fucking shit shit shit, she doesn't know what I do.

Made me mad, I said THEN WHY AM I APPLYING FOR REPORTING JOBS THEN.

SOmetimes, I truely just want to curl up and die so I don't have to think about these things. Think about how I'll be alone on X-mas and that my life will be much like this, alone, shitty, feeling fat and wanting to curl up and die.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:43 p.m. on 2002-10-14
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host