Artificial Intelligence

>>> Thunder, violins and God


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

We're getting a thunder storm right now, it's soo cold here, I can't believe it.

Everyone was cranky today, including me. I just had a terrible headache and my boss flipped because I misspelled a headline. I suck at spelling, I won't lie. Then my mom calls and she starts yelling at me cause of the headline and I was ready to say shut the fuck up, I told her I heard it all day and I don't want to hear it from her, so drop it.

So anyway, my violin is supposed to come tomorrow, but the location scan says it's in OHIO! HELLO!

I don't think it'll come tomorrow if it's on Ohio unless they ship at night? I mean UPS is always working, sooo I can see that happening.

I hear the thunder, I should light a candle just in case. This storm sounds HORRIBLE. It's not even here yet and it sounds like a bad one, the storms here sound like animals growling, like satan laughing, it's a scary thing.

And to be here alone....

Nice.

Oh well I feel like they won't call me for an interview, they got my resume either Friday, Sat or possibly today, but I doubt it. I know it's too early still, but....how long can I hold out hope?

Two more weeks?

Then what?

Cry in my rootbeer because I was depending on them so much?

I feel afraid right now, I keep having fantasies about playing the violin so well that I amaze everyone and stupidly think I can quit all my jobs and be a violinist and then work at Disney and fiddle all day with groups around me and then begin a rock n' roll career .... lol I know it sounds so fucked up fantasy island Jenny, but now that it's coming I know I truely know nothing about playing whatsoever and won't play well for a long time, if at all.

It's in my blood though, my grandparents have played and taught the violin for 3 generations.

So I am going to go to grandma's next weekend and snatch up some of her music books on violin and anything like that.

Oh well, I feel strange, but anymore I'm tired of working at night. I mean coming home and it's cold and dark and now stormy, I get afraid of what's looking in the yard.

Umm...oh well what can I do?

I wore my hair down today and my boss and everyone kept saying how nice it looks. Now that my poodle perm is nearly out of my hair it looks nice, it curls up as it did before the SHIT perm my mom gave me.

I like at the end of the day my hair is in banana curls. ooh I wish it was like that in the morning.

OH WELL it's raining now.

I pray to God to please Please PLEASE give me an interview for the JOB AT HOME.

:( uggg....pleaseee god I won't ask for anything elseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, well for a while. lol



posted by Jennifer @ 9:38 p.m. on 2002-09-23
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host