Artificial Intelligence

>>> ASSHOLE BOSS!!!!!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I was pissed today. I worked last Saturday for 5 hrs. I was going to leave 5 hrs early today, but of course, my boss is fucking NUTS today and angry and mean and I was afraid to tell him I was going to leave early. I did email him that I was leaving early, he didn't reply. So I worked 12:30 till 7, and got up to leave and a woman I worked with was like, wait ask ... this other editor if you can go, so I wait for him, and tell him I WORKED SATURDAY AND don't want to get yelled at for over time so I'm going...he said "okay"

WHAT THE FUCK AM I SOME GOD DAMN KID THAT I MUST SIGN OUT? We are YELLED AT FOR over time, there is no over time cause of the budget, so there I am WORKING FUCKING OVER TIME AND THEN QUESTIONED WHEN I WANT TO LEAVE?

I was very and AM PISSED OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MY BOSS IS SUCH A FUCKING cry baby, temper tantrum. He's angry all day, throwing shit and his face red and I was afraid he'd yell at me so I was meek and quiet ....

I CAN"T WAIT TO LEAVE THIS FUCKING JOB!

I'm tired so TIRED of his temper tantrums, I'm tired of having to fucking check out like i"m some god damn convict or some kid, then when I want to go home cause of over time, I get QUESTIONED Cause my fucking BOSS deregarded my EMAIL?

PLEASE

There goes my blood pressure!

SO anyway ... At least I have tomorrow and Sat. off, my parents are coming up tomorrow till Sunday, then mom is starying with me and I'm going home on Thursday.

I wish, god please, that someone calls me for an interview. I've had one so far, but the guy was a complete dick head and I'm not going back into THAT KIND OF SITUATION. So I keep wondering when this will be, I feel in my bones that it will be very soon, I keep wanting to buy stuff for Halloween and I don't because my mind says, "jen you might not be here,"

I hope I'm right.

I'm sick and tired of the affair going on at work and that whore having all this time OFF. I swear her lunches are 3 hours! Today it was that way! And she acts like she rules the roost because she opens her legs for my boss's boss, the publisher. That fucking whore! I hate her nasty slutty ass and hate his slimmy ways and his horrible attitude, they both think they are god sent and so witty and fun and great. They surely aren't. They in my eyes are ugly as hell.

Oh well, I'm in such a bad mood today, I should be happy that tomorrow I've off and that I'm going to town to wash clothes, go shopping all on my own, then my parents will be up tomorrow night.

Is it just me or are those Dial soap ads with the dog licking out of the toilet disgusting? Who in their right mind would first off, allow your dog to drink from the toliet? Then secondly, allow your dog to lick you all over your face?

I don't allow my dog to do either, sometimes when I hold him he'll sneak in a lick on my cheek but that's it, no nasty 100 licks.

It's gross! Just like when people let dogs lick their lips and keep on licking them, that is SO GROSS. Like Pooks lets toto lick his hands as if it's a ice cream cone, I say STOP IT. I can't stand that, it's so nasty!

Just like people who let their dogs hump! EW! Like my aunt who had a bear for her dog to hump. THAT IS SO GROSS. When my dog does that we all yell at him, and he doesn't do it. I mean what the fuck is wrong with people???

UG! Oh well, I can't wait to start my violin lessons, I just printed out a million pages of how to read notes and where to put my fingers on the string.

I hope my boss lets me take the lessons, they are thur nights, 8 to 9, which is when I work, I don't see if he would mind if I came an hour early that day. He'll probably be an asshole about it, I want to ask him if he wants me to begin a diary in the paper of my lessons, but he'll look at me like I'm nuts or stupid, or both, like he usually does.

God, if anything, please let someone (The Times) call me for a job.

I excercised today, well did bands at least. This whole week I have gotten back to exercising, I walk 3 days a week and do the bands 3 days a week.

I need to get back eating right. I don't know if I should get back on Atkins, I probably should since I lost like nobody's business on it. It's just VERY difficult to make meals that are all meat. I got some pre-made foods from my sisters school market day, which is okay.

I have cut back on my pop consumption, I stopped buying it at the store, so I really have nothing to drink except Fresca or Diet Pepsi, which is pretty gross to me. I should drink more water, and buy more veggies. I will do that tomorrow.

Hmm...plus stop buying fast food, it's expensive and bad for me.

Oh well, I really liked doing the bands, it was fun to have a bit of a challenge.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:04 p.m. on 2002-09-26
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host