Artificial Intelligence

>>> Stormy weather


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Jesus Christ, each time I see that plane hit the second tower in New York, I get goose bumps, each time it surprises me and gives me goosebumps and makes me say, "Holy Shit!"

I still can't believe I saw the second one hit in real time, the moment it happend, I remember my alarm went off and I got up for school, the radio said a plane his the world trade center, I thought it was a mistake, so flipped on the TV and then boom a few moments later I heard the announcer say, "look there's another plane..." he was quiet and I looked at the tv and didn't see the plane, then saw a explosion and the announcer say, "Oh my god another one hit, this isn't just an accident." It still gives me goose bumps.

And now, today, I asked my boss, "what are we doing for Sept. 11?"

He said, "I have nothing to say about it, ... how can I write about it ..."

He keeps stalling, and I want to say, why? I ALONE have been taking photos of all of our fire and police stations, talking with the fire fighters and officers and I want to say to my boss, can't we start now?

I feel like we won't do anything on it, or it will be pinned on one person.

Oh well, we're getting a nasty storm here in michigan, I see the flashed of lightening and hear thunder get closer and feel like I should turn off my computer and light a candle because we've no cover from storms here, no land that blocks and decreases their power, so we get pure pure thunder and rains and what is worse is the winds.

Oh well I HAVE TO GET BACK ON MY DIET. I've been eating BADLY and I gained 3 lbs but I feel fatter, I feel bloated, I mean FEEL IT, like my body is getting ready for a major weight gain.

GOtta catch it now.

I keep wondering if m metabolism isn't different now because I wouldn't thought I'd have gained more.

Not that I'm complaining ....

Oh well I should get to bed, I'm not tired and I don't want to get in bed cause I get scared being alone.

I didn't cry when my parents left today, I did tear up and I caught myself and said I'd be alright, because I feel somehow that one of the jobs I've applied for will come through, I feel it deep inside. It's coming, just like this storm. Flashing and making racket, I know it'll be here, but I don't know when, I just have to wait and light my candle.



posted by Jennifer @ 10:39 p.m. on 2002-09-02
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host