Artificial Intelligence

>>> Please God ....


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

OOohhh ahhh

My old job place has a job opening for something even I can try for, yeah it's in customer service/selling ad's shit, but HELL I'll take ANYTHING.

Oh well, I have a headache from helllll again, I went to work and really worked fast and got done quickly! WOo hoo I was happy. I left and got home in time to watch Anna Nichole.

Pooks called me while I was driving home and I was happy becuase I didn't want to go up to the house when it's dark, it scares me.

I'm doing okay, though I'm home all alone, I didn't cry whem mom and dad left today, I was okay, but I did get a few panicky moments where I was like SHIT I"M ALONE. I mean it gets to quiet when you're used to hearing movement that you know is a human being. Plus I get paranoid that someone is breaking in and I lock the doors and windows because I keep thinking of how someone will come kill me. I still have my feeling that I'm getting out of here soon .... Just let it be true.

Oh well, there is something in the vents again, I keep hearing it scratching. My mom said it's a mouse, but I don' tknow...

BUT THE GOOD NEWS IS I GET TO LEAVE TUESDAY for INDIANA! WOO HOO!

My boss gave me Wed. and Thursday ... shit till SUNDAY OFF! I come home monday and go straight to work and work all day and into the night. Lucky me, but hell it'll be worth it to be home 5 days! GOOD GOOD GOOD. I;m praying for a job, hoping the TImes will get this letter by then and call for an interview, I'd be oh so happy happy....please God let this be the one.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:05 p.m. on 2002-08-25
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host