Artificial Intelligence

>>> New Photo


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

JENn726.jpg: Click to view full-size version

Okay I took a photo of me today that is supposed to show weight loss, but to me, it looks like I've gained! Eep, geez o pete. I love, absolutely love those jean capri's! Eee!! Notice the buffet I have my hand on, it's what my parents gave to me whenever I move, it's beautiful, I love it, it's in the arts and craft style, when we got it, it was painted lime green and the carved flowers were pink, ew.

Today I realized that I'm not as big as I think ... strange thing to notice ....

Jen



posted by Jennifer @ 4:50 p.m. on 2002-08-03
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host