Artificial Intelligence

>>> FUCK!!!!! Bathroom spray


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

HOO

WEEEEEeeeee

I'm at 275 BABY! God I haven't been at that weight since I can remember!

So I've gone from 290 to 275. That's 15 pounds! GRAVY!!!

Oh well enought of that brief excitement!

I have to work a million hours this week, I'll be working a straight 2 weeks this week, so I'm taking Thurs. and Friday off and going home for the weekend, then come back to work Sunday. This is hopefully if my boss will not give that other snatch time off, to which I WILL BITCH.

Oh well my parent are here for only about a month or less now.

I'm kind of happy, yet sad. I'm so tired of them waking me up and being to "let's baby jen" shit. not to mention my Mom's horrid (this will sound gross and could offent) but her smell, it's disgusting, since atkins her breath is absoluetly disgusting, I can't be around her long because I seriously want to throw up. I know it's atkins and also when she 'goes' to the potty, it's even MORE disgusting, if I have to SMELL that once more I will actually kill myself, I want to scream because I SMELL it right now, no bathroom spray could cover up that stench, what's worse is in the morning it creeps in my room because the bathroom is near my door, so I wake up to smelling shit mixed with bathroom spray, I'd rather...god I can't even explain it, I know it's gross and probably mean of me but Jesus Fucking Christ I'm tired of smelling it.

Oh well other than that I think I'm getting sick, I feel hot and my head hurts and I feel extremely tired even after sleeping 8 hours, and of course I could cry at the drop of a hat anymore. I think I'm over worked, frazzeled ... or just burnt out. Because I'm just crabby. My dad is singing stupid shit right now and I'm ready to tell him to piss off, but i know he'd just sing more to piss me off. Why do men do that?

Oh well I should go get something to eat, I'm really hungry today. I had two biscotti's which I should've only had one since they're 19 carbs!! Eep and since we're eating out, god knows what will tempt me, something naughty and filled with enough carbs to make me gain back those 15.

Oh well, I'm very very tired right now and I think I'll come home bathe and then go to bed. I dont have to be in tomorrow till 2 or 3 and I'll work till at least 10 or 11 or later.

So I'd wish someone would at least call for an interview I'm beginning to feel hopeless ... altogether because I've sent out at least 10 + resumes and have heard squat and it's making me feel like I'll never get out of here and like I suck since they won't even dane to interview me.

I just wish my house didn't smell like SHIT AND FUCKING BATHROOM SPRAY RIGHT GOD DAMN NOW. >:(

FUCK!



posted by Jennifer @ 6:05 p.m. on 2002-07-25
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host