Artificial Intelligence

>>> worky


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Well I dropped another pound, I'm at 274, which amazes me. I asked my ma how much she thinks I weigh and she said 220. I laughed out loud. I think I look like I weigh 250 at least.

But I guess you never can tell, but she was just being nice cause I swear I look bigger than 220. Hell Pooks weighs 220! I know he's smaller than me definately.

Oh well I gotta work today and don't feel like it, plus tomorrow and Sunday, then Weds. I'm hopefully leaving for home for a few days. I just want to go shopping and see some movies. They don't have any good theatres here unless I want to drive an hour to a moderate one that's always busy as hell. Oh well, I don't mind working today, but tomorrow ... I'm cranky about cause I have to do so much shit and supposedly the intern is going to pick up some of it...we'll see.



posted by Jennifer @ 12:54 p.m. on 2002-07-26
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host