Artificial Intelligence

>>> new and improved ... bitching!


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Wow two updates in a row!

Anyway I got up at 7:30 to be in town to take photos for this shit shit fair they have here.

Naturally, I said OK since it's only two photos, yet as I zoomed down the sidewalk sale hasn't even set up, so I came back home for a bit.

I weighed this morning and lost a pound, hoo-ray. That's 278, something I have not seen in God knows how long.

Oh well, today seems crazy already, I have to get to work by 9 to do paginating with this old coot who'll probably be on time when I won't. Oh well, she can kiss my ass! I have the pages printed out for her to bitch and gripe over, so when I get in she'll be fresh and bitchy to me again. Plus she's old and thinks she can hit people, and she hits really hard, I mean REALLY hard, if she even hits me today I will say LADY back the fuck OFF well in my dream world I'd say that, but I think I'll say, you hit way to hard, it hurts, please don't hit me. Something in that manner, but I hope I keep my temper, which flares whenever people hit or pinch me. I think being raised with hitting really fucked me up because I cannot stand to be hit now, nor pinched because my sister used to pinch me. I hate them both and my blood boils and I erupt with whatever's on my mind, which is usually a foul curse that spurts out my mouth that I later feel that I've over reacted...................

ANYWaY I have a terrible stomach ache today, I don't know if it's just cramps .... I think I don't "go" enough and it's fucking up my body. I take fiber pills now and then and yesterday I had bread, today I'm having veggies for lunch, ala fiber. Damn, where's all this fiber going in my body!?

I hope I get to get out of work at 5 today, I think working till 5:30 because my boss or people give me a dirty look is stupid. Fuck them, I don't know why I care, I worked my 9 hours, I don't need overtime.

Ug! Okay let me be happy and positive today, but on the outside I am happy and friendly, which is probably strange if anyone were to meet me and see a joyful happy girl who on the inside complains and bitches and moans and then has epiphanies that life does indeed suck and that she'll be single forever.

Oh it's not that bad is it?

Okay I have to leave in 15 minutes, the internet is boring today, I hope this day goes by real fast I need to relax a bit this weekend though I'm WORKING, yes working tomorrow taking photos and then Sunday from 2 or 3 till ..... 7? whenever ....whatever time. I am being trained for paginating our paper, which I don't think will be that much ... but I've only two days to take that over until I'm on my own, which is scary because I know I'll need help.

Okay stop stressing. I cannot wait to go shopping next week with my sister. That's always fun because then I don't need to worry about my parents not wanting to be there and wanting to leave. My sister is a shopper she'll spend 5 hours in one store, and then go back later. I don't really need anything but shirts, like t-shirts to wear with jeans, I never have any shirts to wear with my jeans anymore, which is funky. Ooh plus I want to eat at mongolian bbq, which I can keep on Atkins well since you just make up your own foods, though my sis will be the sabatoger and push rice and tortillas at me ... annoyingly.

Oh well I will definately exercise again today, not bands though my shoulder hurts from yesterday, I hate when I over do things, it said 12 reps and I did 24 reps as if I'm a veteran weight lifter! Sheesh, my shoulders acheeeeeeee, ooh I should take some Aleve before I go to work! Eee!

Work should be alright, this girl I don't like won't be there, she's so super nice and sweet though there is something my third eye can see about her that isn't quite right. Although, I pretty much don't like anyone at work, tee hee, everyones pissed me off in some way shape or form, but that's to be expected. I dont know why I don't make "friends" with people at work, it's odd that some go out on off hours to hang out, to me I'm like get the fuck away from me when I leave for the day, I see them each day, that's all the dose of them I can take.

Yet with my job, I talk and speak with folks all day, when the day is done I just want to be left alone, it's like christ almightly, let me be myself instead of fake reporter worker jen.

I hope my resumes got to their locations and that my number is on their rolex.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:33 a.m. on 2002-07-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host