Artificial Intelligence

>>> Grumpy Jen


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I got up early to take photos at my owns celebration days. Hoopty fucking doo. It's would've been funner with Pooks.

Oh well, I'm grumpy today because I have to work tomorrow, I really don't want to, I need these full days off, fuck this photography shit, I don't want to have to worry about taking photos for the person who's supposed to be working this weekend, I'm doing there fucking JOB. It pisses me off. My mom is like, why should he drive 30 mins to take photos? I said why should I drive 30 minutes on my Saturdays to take photos?

It pissses me fucking offf! GRRR! ARGH!

>:(

Okay temper tanrum over.

At least I lost a pound, even though I'm eating fudge and having a can of coke tonight.

Hee hee, I kind of want to make some popcorn over the fire tonight, but I know that'll be even worse.

I'm trying to talk my mom into going into town because I'm bored today. or else I might go take a nap, I should exercise today as well, but it's my "day off" even though I worked from fuck 10 to 11:30 then for the fucking parade at 8 till ... 9? So 2 1/2 hours, tomorrow will be from 2ish till probably 5,6,7,or 8 or 9.

Bummer. I better get next Friday off cause I want to spend time with my sister since Inever see her. She's comgin up for a week Tuesday to Sunday, and Friday or even Thursday, whichever day I can get off, I want to go shopping. I really aim for Friday since I don't know if I can paginate it all, if at all, on wednesday.

Oh well, we'll see. I'll have to tell my boss that I'm over fucking worked and he's a fucking prick and that I want to apply to Mcdonald's at home so I can get the fuck out of here cause he's a dick.

*Sigh* that felt good. Damn I'm grumpy lol Jesus! MM!



posted by Jennifer @ 12:20 p.m. on 2002-07-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host