Artificial Intelligence

>>> pic of moi


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Well I loaded a pic of me from today, I've lost 11 lbs and then I bought some new nice clothes today, so I'm proud of thy self. Plus I just found a job to apply for at the Chicago Trib, working in graphics ... and writing, wow that's up my ally totally. Did I mention I was "promoted" at work to now lay out, edit, paginate our big paper? Yes, a step up, I work Sunday through Thurs. and have Fri, Sat. off, plus, I am off probation. So happy happy happy. Now all I need is to get outta here, a job at home would fit in perfectly right now. Hooray.

I hope this pic shows ... that's my car behind me.




posted by Jennifer @ 10:33 p.m. on 2002-06-26
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host