Artificial Intelligence

>>> Drinky drinky


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Well I've been on my Atkins diet for two weeks and one day. I've lost 11 lbs so far. I went from 290 to 279.5.

So that's pretty good, when I hit 270, I'll be happy, then 269, wow happier.

This week has been long, I'm taking tomorrow off to go shopping, I need a day off. I really need a few days off. Considering that the first week of July will be nuts.

Oh well, I keep wondering if I'm doing this diet right, I mean should I be drinking sugar free kool-aid, fresca and stuff?

Hm. I don't know, I guess I'll have to see if my weight haults. But I'm worried I'll freak when I don't lose like this.

Oh well, I did walk on the treadmill when I got home. Then I realized I've come unconnected with things I used to do. Like I rarely if ever do my web pages, I delete nearly all my email, I haven't read anyone's diary, I've just been to wrapped up in myself, even writing this is getting tedious. I'm not lazy, just feel tired of everything, then I feel guilty cause I'm a bad friend.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:41 p.m. on 2002-06-25
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host