Artificial Intelligence

>>> unhealthy


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Ooh

I've been doing well on this diet, but as I am now at two weeks of being on it, I am having super sugar cravings.

Not really breads, but I want CANDY.

I almost ordered candy off the net tonight, 20 bucks to be exact. I did get some low carb chocolate bars, which are GREAT. But, now...I'm like I want a happy meal with FRIES and a COKE.

Tomorrow I think I will have that for lunch, a kind of "prize" for a long, hard week.

I have lost more weight, very surprisingly.

Anyway, my parents pissed me off, really, I meah here I am feeling pretty good like I'm doing a good job and then my parents are like, "well you should resign"

WHAT?

They said if I think I'll get fired, I should just resign. Thanks for the fucking support, I wanted to say.

I was mad, I kept saying "Ma don't you think I've improved?" She wouldn't answer, then said, I don' tknow what you do there. I was so angry.

Anyway, I don't want to talk about anything, I'm just like, ugg I need time off, need to have a day to myself.

I'm applying for a job at my old paper again. I've had two newspapers email me asking to apply, but one is 1 1/2 hrs away the other is like 4 hours, so we'll see.

I'm just tired this week, really really tired, I really need to relax, to bad I work Saturday. So tomorrow I'm leaving work early, I have to go to Kmart before I come home, I forgot why, so I'm trying to remember right now.

I just want chocolate! POP, it's all I'm thinking about.

Pop pop pop

I need to chow on my low carb bars, though I'm rationing them since I"ve only two left.

Pop pop pop, okay tomorrow I'll get a happy meal, ee! SO excited.

Hm, oh well I just was watching my little turtle sleep, he's so cute, his eye is totally shut and then he has dreams because he starts moving his legs like he's swimming, awwwww. I have yet to pick him up, I just freak out cause he's so tiny, he's the size of a silverdollar, his name is Franklin, so it's okay to care for him. I turn on his light each day for him to bathe in it, he loves it, then I feed him, and then every couple of days I clean out his tank, I need to get him a water filter. He's sooo cuteee, I'll be upset if he dies, though a part of me wants to let him go free since he IS a wild turtle, but being so young, I guess his captivity will have to do, I feel bad, yet I don't. I see my little dog toto and I think, damn you're wild too baby and here we are keeping you.

I want to let Franklin go, but I know he wouldn't survive. He'd probably get eaten up or sucked in a boat's propellor.

Oh well, I'm tired tired I need to go to bed before the morning where I have to deal with that snatch lady who bitches at my paginating, I want to tell her to do it herself, snatchhh. Oh welllll, I'm horrid arent i.

I will say my weight on here cause I'm proud of losing.

I did weight, *gulp* yes 290, now I'm at 282, I normally weigh 270, I began at 315 when I did weight watchers so so long ago.

My goal? Well 250, then 200, then..who knows. 250 is ultimate, like fucking wow.

So that's kinda fast in this short period, I don't expect to keep losing like that, I mean eatin this way is kind of hard, especially at work with people bringing in donuts, cake and always trying to give me candy. "No thanks" I say and I think they think I'm a snob. But, fuck, I'm doing pretty good on atkins, though some foods are getting tedious, ala' eggs for breakfast, kill me already! But like I said, I really want that Mcdonald's, I figure I'll take off the bottom bun and eat only about 5 fries then throw them to the gulls at the park I eat at on lake michigan. I think I'll get a diet coke, save my coke for later tonight. So that's not to shabby, not really.

I think not drinking pop has REALLY helped me lose, I mean really. but then again, I think drinking diet has got me craving sugar, and fuck I had a small popcorn chicken at KFC this week, so I guess I'm not sticking on it too well, well not that bad, that's my only cheat this week, well besides tomorrow.

I will keep on induction, and just have a cheat a week...that sounds good to me........

I did walk each day this week and was happy today not to huff and puff when I got to the second floor of the court house, so walking does me very very good, plus me taking those old diet pills.

So I'm wondering if I feel as unhealthy as I probably sound right now .......



posted by Jennifer @ 10:54 p.m. on 2002-06-20
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host