Artificial Intelligence

>>> Stuck


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Heh heh I haven't updated in a while

Been kinda busy and lazy.

I did walk today on the treadmill and it felt good. I lost 5 lbs. on Atkins so far, which must be water weight.

Though, I did fuck up Saturday when my sister took me out shopping. Had one tortilla, pop and then a peanut buster parfait from Mcd's!

I can't fathom how much I went over.

So today I'm more cranky then usually and I want pop really really badly today as well, so going off this diet kind of fucks you up.

But I figure hell I will stay on it and whatever I crave the week, I will have once a week. I don't miss the carb's that much, just the chocolate and pop and ummm taco's. HEHEH

So I'm alright so far, I've been having salads for lunch, which isn't too bad! I used to hate salads, but now it's better then a hamburger, and I feel like I'm eating something good and fresh.

But right now I want some KFC popcorn chicken, that shit is good as hell.

Oh well, my sister came up this weekend and now I"m missing home again. I am like, damn feeling stuck again. My mom said today, "shouldn't we change your license plates."

NO I said, she thought that I "might want to stay." Ha ha. yeah right. I'm so ready to leave it's, not even funny. Sadly, jobs at home are null and void, there are so many layoffs, in Chicago alone, hell, it's so many...and I'm like hellooo am I stuck now or what??



posted by Jennifer @ 10:36 p.m. on 2002-06-16
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host