Artificial Intelligence

>>> POP


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It's not even a day and I'm going nuts on this Atkin's diet.

I did well all day, I guess.

Breakfast, eggs and 3 pieces bacon

Lunch, chicken salad with honey french dressing and water (I ate three coutons, I'm naughty)

Dinner, pork chop, rutabega, 3 celery sticks in ranch spread, water

I want pop so bad.

So very bad, I can go get the empty cans and lick them out.

I want pop, I am a pure JUNKIE, I mean *JUNKIE* for pop. I adore it, tomorrow I'm going to see if caff. free diet pop is okay, something! Anything! I am tired of water, water, water, can't have juice just fucking WATER.

Other than that, I'm alright, I kinda want pizza, and the Atkin's MEAT pizza sounds gross, so I had dad get me pepperoni at the store, I love that junk.

I feel so strange eating all this bad food, I mean I've always stuck to rice, bread, etc. So eating a diet of meat, cheese, and .... um....is weriod.

I already feel that crankiness and I have a headache already.

I need my shot of cola products, I will sweat and rock in my bed until I have my sugar syrupy goodness called Pepsi, even though I will take it's lower white trash cousin diet pepsi.

O' fuck chocolate, I want a different brown sweetness, called POP.

I'll dream it, crave it, want it, pop pop pop o' how I adore you. O'My drink of Satan, you make me evil and do wrong.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:04 p.m. on 2002-06-10
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host