Artificial Intelligence

>>> Atkins pre-test


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Atkin's, really is this a good diet?

Today I had 2 cans of pop (could drink one right now, maybe I will I crave it badly.) Tomorrow I offically begin, maybe I will cheer myself in one last can.

We had grilled chicken, brocelli, cheese and olives for dinner. Not too bad, I also had a salad, so it wasn't too bad, but all I kept thinking and wanting was popcorn, pizza and a quesdilla.

You want the things you can't have, yet I've learned this many many times, so I guess my coping mechanism is better than normal folk.

*Sob*

hehhe

Anyway, I have to work out tomorrow and then get cracking on articles and then come home and take care of my turtle, then wash the dog, ug.



posted by Jennifer @ 9:59 p.m. on 2002-06-09
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host