Artificial Intelligence

>>> blab


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

HELL - In a unexpecting turn of events Jennifer B found out her boss is a complete ass hole.

After paginating and loading it to the server, her boss insinuated that she "doesn't do her job." He asked pointless questions and made her want to build a time machine and return back four months ago and tell her mother to shove the job ad.

Yet, the day was not lost, as she was walking from the office a worker made her feel like a star. Asking her if she WAS Jennifer B, and that he loved her stories and read them all. This unknown man followed Jennifer to her car and made Jennifer feel a bit awkward, yet at the same time better about the turn of events from the day gone wrong by an asshole boss.

****

I really like writing in my news style, though it's not really news style, but a bit I guess. I did have a bad day, my boss is an asshole, he makes me feel so bad about myself sometimes, I mean like ready to say, yeah I know I can't write.

When I know I can write.

I can write can't I?

I have a "following" now of sorts I guess in HELL. But what does this mean?

Not much, yet everything. My boss won't give me rights to a weekly column, yet this is what the public wants, or at least that's what they tell me. So, I think I will tell these people to call up my boss and tell him, because then maybe he won't say such mean things to me and make me feel like I can't write, let alone do anything right in my life.

I forgot to take my second dose of my "vitamins" today, so I'm feeling weak right now, a bit nutty. I got sick to my stomach this morning and my mom said it's the pills, but I don't think it is, I had soup for dinner, and maybe that's what did it. All I know is I was late for work and probably added to my boss's hate for me.

Oh well, fuck em' I'm sleeping in tomorrow and going to ATTEMPT to mow the grass with the riding lawnmower, so I'm wishing it rains so I don't have to. I also need to wash my clothes, UG, and probably go food shopping, so a trip to town looks like a definate thing, UG Ug ug ug that's an 30 min. drive back and forth, to which I need to gas up and get my car washed. So much to do! I hate that. Then again, I might say fuck it and just do nothing tomorrow and not mow since my parents are coming up next friday and then wash my clothes when i go home Fri and I've got food in the house, and um, I don't need to gas up till Monday.

HEhee I'm lazy. but I deserve it, I worked nearly 60 hours this week, I worked 12 hours today alone. I'm pooped. I'll see what I can get done tomorrow, I'm talking lazy now cause I'm tired, I'm blabbing too.



posted by Jennifer @ 10:48 p.m. on 2002-05-31
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host