Artificial Intelligence

>>> Part 2


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I just had to update again today, read the previous entry if you haven't yet read it.

Anyway.

I just e-mailed my resume and cover letter to Purdue, I feel weriod because I said in it my goals is to work there and get my master's.

But yet I think, what they will think, is, "Well we want someone to stay a while ..."

Not me, who will get my master's then leave, how long will it take to even get my masters?

Do I want to do this? Be a librarian, will I hate what I've done?

I don't believe I'll even get an interview because I don't think they want some who looks like a job hopper, who works only a few months then leaves. What would I say. I'd do the same there, that's the ladder, if I work there and the old paper says I can work full time as a reporter, good bye. That's life. and they must know this and then know they should just toss my resume.

We will see, won't we, or maybe we won't when they never get back to me, or call and say come for an interview, either way, we will see sooner or later.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:55 p.m. on 2002-05-20
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host