Artificial Intelligence

>>> Goals


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I am giddy today, well am when I got home.

I was fiesty today, I had to get this fucking pagination done with everyone asking when I'd be done. I wanted to say I'LL LET YOU KNOW LEAVE ME ALONE! JERK!

So, I am ahead of schedule kind of on tomorrow's work.

This week seems slow starting Wednesday, when I have like nothing to do. No stories.

I don't feel like writing this week, or interviewing. That's why a desk job seems so appealing sometimes. Not when you have to run out to take a photo or call someone and then write.

Yuck. Sometimes I just don't want to interview, I think what I want to do is what my old old boss was at the paper, she would layout like a page, type in shit and then do stories whenever she wanted to.

She was always busy getting the page together, that's what I want to do.

Oh well I am going to do my resume and send it in tonight for that library job. I can't believe I'd get a raise! So funny, though I feel in my gut that I won't get an interview, just that feeling. Though ma said I probably would, but I don't...I know Purdue, I've been interviewed by their human resources twice, and one of those times got the job. The first, however, was pure HELL. They had a 5 page list of questions, each was strange, "what would you do if a co-worker asked you to lie for them?" "Tell me about a time when you had to stand up to your boss." "Tell me why you want this job"

UG! OH WELL WE WON'T KNOW TILL WE E-MAIL THAT RESUME JEN!

Okay anyway, fuck I all updated my other web pages so I could use Diary land and have I updated yet? Noooo

Oh well, oh well, god I want some chocolate and none is inthe house. I think I will eat my cocoa pebbles...that's kinda Chocolate!

Oh well, I see all this graduation stuff and I can't wait to graduate again with my master's! EEe...I can't wait to begin college again, my goal is to get on the dean's list or at least get all A's and B's, be one of those people you hate in class who actually study. lol

I think I need to remember GOALS, begin with GO ...

sooo let me say goodbye so I can being on fixing up my resume into a great big lie as if they can't live without me being their employee.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:38 p.m. on 2002-05-20
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host