Artificial Intelligence

>>> Tick TOCK MO FO


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I had a really bad day.

I woke up feeling sick, and plus really tired. I go to work late, I am yelled at twice in front of people, I look like shit, I get an email from these people fixing my clock that I am "rude" and should "come face to face instead of hiding behind email" merely because they've had my clock for 1 month, said I owe 95 when he was supposed to give me an estimate then PROCEED, and I think he fixed things I DIDN'T WANT FIXED.

SO I'm going to rumble with that fucker, okay Mr. Michigan, meet Miss Region girl, we're fucking nuts here.

being a reporter, I've learned how to manipulate people so heheheh I can't wait to go get my clock, my ma thinks he just wanted to keep it becuase when I brought it in, he went ga-ga over it, he LOVED it. It's an antique clock, it's really pretty, and only the HANDS NEEDED TO BE REPLACED. $95!? I am making him show me and explain what was fixed and then why he said it was ready 2 weeks ago and *never* called me.

Yes, I am pissed, yes I will be a fucking bitch with flair to him when I pick it up. He can kiss my ass.

Oh well, that ruined my day, then trying to fix up the yard, I am pulling this cast iron bench we have and snap off the leg. What the hell is that, I thought cast iron was strong.

So then I go and buy my mom a hanging plant and a full tray of pansies, I plant the whole tray, hang the potted plant, refill the bird seed tray, go inside realize I've left chicken marinating to long and have to cook it, don't feel like cooking, but cook it, eat and then call my boss saying his email doesn't work and that I'm leaving at 4 thursday.

Thursday will be nuts, I have to go to court, come back go to this victorian awards meeting/luncheon, come back type that up, then hopefully I will leave at like 3 ish instead of 4. Get home and just die.

Hm, this week is nuts already, I'm happy I got to fuck around outside, I was breathing hard, I'm so out of shape! YUCK. I didn't take my diet pills today, I just didn't feel that well today, I am really tired and my head hurts. I feel nauseous and dizzy. I don't know if that is the flu or what. Mostly I am just really really tired.

Oh well, I am going to try to go to bed early, each time I do pooks calls at like 12 and wakes me up.

Oh Oh OHHh WELL, ooh I want some chocolate.



posted by Jennifer @ 8:41 p.m. on 2002-05-13
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host