Artificial Intelligence

>>> Geez I'm a "pot head"


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

So I'm updating again today, isn't that what diaries are for?

I am here and yet my Mom is driving me NUTS. They leave, she gets home, calls me to say someone tracked dog shit through the house on the antique rugs we just put down that were from my Grandma's estate. I gave my dad my cell phone to use and pay for since I can't cancel it till Aug. so I said before "Ma I think I have 1000 mins, but you should call them to see" they give the bill, it's $200 because she never called and blames me because I said I THINK I have 1000 minutes and my dad uses it to call my MOM just walking down the fucking street. It is for EMERGENCIES, HELLO! I *never* went over minutes when I had it, but no no I'm not responsible.

Then my sister calls me later on and says "Jen you better watch out, Ma went nuts over you."

So I"m like WHAT WHY? Well she thinks I'm a POT HEAD now, merely because I said "Pooks uses pot all the time, he's a pot head, and I can't believe he spends money on that," I then went on to say I think pot should be made legal, so me and ma got in a debate here in Michigan, so now she thinks I'm a pot head!

WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT. I've *never* used pot, call me Clinton, I only had one hit, and I didn't like it. But that's the only time.

But I wanted to yell, I am nearly 25 years old and I am worried and SCARED my Ma thinks I'm a "pot head."

Yeah I know how I shirk responsiblities, have pot shit laying around and have the munchies. Yep, that's me alright. NOT.

It makes me mad she is talking to EVERYONE AT DINNER about ME.

I'm so embrassed. I'm so mad she couldn't say "Jenny you're not doing drugs are you?" Or hell maybe she shouldn't care. I pay all my bills, get to work on time and am responsible. I wish she'd grow up and realize I'm not a teenager.

I was happy today until I heard all this shit and I was happy that I wasn't HOME to hear this BULL SHIT.

I'm offended. It's stupid, what if I said, Ma I think gays should have babies and get married, would she think that I'm a dike?

Or if I said, AIDS patients should be able to consider sucide. Would she think I have AIDS?

It's stupid, I barely hang out with Pooks anymore since I moved to hell, it's once in a great while that we go out whenever I get home, and hell if I did smoke the doobie I think they could smell it, I can't STAND the smell of Doobie anyway, it smells so horrid.

She makes me want to be bad and say fuck it all, let me be a druggie, whore, slut, bitch, that's what she probably thinks of me anyway.

I can't image the SHIT she says about me behind my back, I hear the stuff she says about my sister, and it's bad enough.

I am disappointed in her majorly.

Get a fucking life.

OH WELL, I think I have a cold or something, I feel so HOT. My cheeks are two coals and yet I feel cold then hot. I did take my diet/vitamins today, but that was about 5 or 6 hours ago, I did take a nap today, it was so nice. I walked 2 hours. And have ate weriod today...not too good, just happy confort food.

HOLY SHIT on 60 minutes god, they are showing the gas attack Suddam INSANE did, omg they showed dead children. Wow, I've never seen that before on TV.

I so love news, I love my job, to show things like that to make people react, to think, to get involved, I wish I could do it like they are, like TV investigative reporting, I would LOVE to do this.

Oh well I feel really angry right now and sickly, I hope my boss doesn't bark at me tomorrow, I have a feeling he will. But guess what? The honeymoon is over, I'm tired of his unrealistic demands and me just standing there meekly, there was a time he couldn't figure me out and was timid around me, he seems to be thinking I am some shy stupid girl he can walk over.

Well let me throw a wrench in his gears, that isn't me, and I'm not taking the wrap for him giving me things that I need help on that no one will help me on. Or when I am juggling things and stressed all the time anymore, no, guess what, I have something to say to him too. I have a temper and worse tongue then he does.



posted by Jennifer @ 6:39 p.m. on 2002-05-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host