Artificial Intelligence

>>> Flowers


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

Well my parents left and I felt okay.

My dad hands me $40 and says, go buy a hanging plant for outside and yellow, bright, pansies, plant them for Mom.

I laugh at him. "When will I have time to do this?" I say, "I work 9 to 6 come home tired..." He is like "get up early."

Yeah...sure. So I can do the hanging plant thing. And plant a few flowers, but I hate doing that shit, but I'll see how it goes. If not, I'll leave the tray down and do it over the weekend, or whenever.

*Sigh* My sister wants me to call her, so I have to go, I will exercise today and maybe run down to see if they have flowers out yet.



posted by Jennifer @ 11:34 a.m. on 2002-05-12
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host