Artificial Intelligence

>>> oz


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

FUCK.

I got a letter today saying the position I tried for is filled.

And then I look at my old paper and they have ANOTHER REPORTERS JOB OPEN.

WHAT THE FUCK, HELLO I'M RIGHT HERE!!!!

I know I can't possibly send another resume, fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck.

I feel like such a failure sometimes.

Why can't they call me? What do the others have that I don't? Just because they've worked a year, doesn't mean I haven't combined with all I've done.

Damn all I ask for is a chance, all I want to do is go home and work happy, yet I feel where I go now I will not be happy, can I ever be happy? What my happiness before just a falsehood?

I feel there is no such thing as happiness anymore.

Just bleak rejection letters and a cronic crabby boss....



posted by Jennifer @ 6:54 p.m. on 2002-05-10
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host