Artificial Intelligence

>>> Fuck


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

It was so stormy last night, the electric went out! Tonight is the same, we have 50 mph winds and the same tomorrow.

I don't mind it, really, I don't. As long as it's not snow.

I like the wind, it makes the outside all the more interesting.

Today was a very busy and stressful day. I had to layout two different papers, and then get told I didn't do this or that when no one tol dme in the first place.

THEN I had to go do court stuff and everyone there was in a hell of a mood, so I did that and left.

So now I just have left to get all this fucking High School SHIT and that's at least 7 schools and NONE OF THEM HAVE IT to me yet, and it's DUE MONDAY.

I'm like I've been trying for TWO WEEKS and they just aren't sending in shit. My boss will be a dick about this, but I don't know what he wants me to do! Less than driving all over creation to get the fucking shit, I will end up doing just that!

It makes me mad he puts this on me.

AND to collect, layout and do EVERYHING for their stupid ass Historical Preservation Week...fuck me I had to WRITE an article in less than 20 minutes! It was stressful and I feel even more stressed to know I won't have that fucking high school shit in, fuck it, I'm calling ALL OF THEM tomorrow and saying, did you send it? I SAID BY MONDAY.

I will talk to my other boss since my boss is gone till Monday and say look I'm calling again and I don't know what else to do.

He'll just say "ok" becuase he's an ass hole and doesn't care.

OH WELL WELLLLL I am tired of being stressed out. I want to exercise when I get home and I just can't because I am just so fucking tired all the time.

I hope my new diet pills work, I being taking them Monday. They should give me energy, I plan to take in the morning and before I leave work at 5, for extra energy.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:08 p.m. on 2002-05-09
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host