Artificial Intelligence

>>> Cry


Annoyance of the Day:
Listening to:
Feeling:

I made my Ma cry today.

I didn't do anything bad (for once), or say anything evil (for once).

I wrote this column for the paper about my dad's retirement and she loved it. It was mushy, as I tend to get real sentimental and mushy.

I teared up at work when I wrote it, I dont' know why, and when I read it over the phone to my mom, I got teary eyed, and I finished and the phone was quiet, I was like Mom? Ma?? HELLO! and she sobbed, so I started to cry, and then we both cried on the phone.

Then I realized.

Wow, how powerful is writing? I made myself cry and my mother. How powerful can I be?

Oh well, I ate rice for lunch, dinner was meat balls my Ma made and froze, made with LEAN MEAT and fruit, Mmm...I made rice pudding and had a can of diet coke.

I'm tired today, and feeling kind of run down. I think I have allergies or getting hay fever, I keep getting head aches and my ears ache and feeling tired. Ug.

Oh well, my boss is leaving for the rest of the week WOO HOO. He just layed a big project on me that's due TOMORROW. I'm like, ASS HOLE, then I know he wouldn't have given it to me if he didn't think I could do it, I mean he's under pressure his daughter is getting married.

Ah, to get married, I kept thinking of that today, I would research it so much and make it so perfect, if i were to get married.

I don't feel I ever will.

I feel like beast in beauty and the beast....

Who could ever love the beast?

Yes, who? I can't even get a date let alone a relationship that would lead to the isle, though I think if I should get married I know it will be my first serious relationship, I'm the type to hold on and hold on. Yet if they treat me like shit I can leave w/o a thought.

Hm, oh well my head hurts like hell and there is another bat in the vent, or maybe a bird or something. Oh well that sucks.



posted by Jennifer @ 7:38 p.m. on 2002-05-07
Leave a
note

navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
> contact <
notes
email
> credits <
design
brushes
host